No Bake Cookies V Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2014
I would add just a bit more chocolate and margarine but they are very yummy as is!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Aloha, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2014
This is the best! I tried a different one and it came out bad. This one is way better. I make my cookies big with a serving spoon instead of a soup spoon. Nice and big peanut butter drop cookies. This ones going in my recipe book.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kari Summers

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by garnet2059
Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2014
Im trying this recipe for the first time, its been several hours & its still soft, should it harden like a cookie? Please help. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Wendi Caserotti
Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2014
Awesome - love these!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Wendi Caserotti

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2014
Taste was great but needs to boil longer than a minute. 3 minutes at least or until drop hardens when put in glass of water
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2014
These were amazing. My church had a bake sale, and I made seven batches of these, all of them turning out great! I used butter instead of margarine, though, but they still tasted the same. I never used this recipe before, but this will be my go-to one from now on!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2014
Stays moist. Thanks for sharing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Frankie

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Byron Center, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2014
I tried this recipe and it set up perfectly. It tasted yummy. The peanut butter really adds to it. It is easy to do especially when we are camping. I don't have to mess with the oven. Since I did not have enough quick oats, I used half quick and half whole oats and it turned out fine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2014
Love this recipe!! I tried it and compared to my regular recipe for no bake cookies and this one is much better. No problem with them setting up. I even doubled the batch, it worked very well for me. A "Two Thumbs Up" recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bonnie Prentice

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2014
So I started making this recipe around midnight, and once I had thrown the margarine, sugar, and cocoa into the pan, I realized I didn't have any milk or quick oats (rather inconvenient).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 784) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

No Bake Cookies I

These tasty no-bake cookies are made with oatmeal, peanut butter, and cocoa.

Oatmeal Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make sensational oatmeal peanut butter cookies.

Outrageous Chocolate Chip Cookies

Peanut butter, oats, and chocolate chips create an outrageous treat.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States