No Bake Cookies IV Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2000
These cookies are so easy to make and are great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Chicopee, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2000
Work up real easy and the 'kids' at work loved them!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2001
Excellent! The coconut is really a nice addition, and using chocolate chips instead of cocoa powder gives these cookies a much more chocolatey taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2001
I love these cookies!! I roll them into little 'meatballs' and store them in the frig. When I get a chocolate attack, 2 or 3 of these little yummies do the job! My only complaint: They deserve a better name than No Bake Cookies IV.....someone help!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2002
WOWIE WOW WOW WOW!! These are AWESOME!!!!Need a better name though......
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bobbie

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ambler, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Medford, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2002
These were completely different from the fudgy no bakes I'm used to. They were quite tastey though. I added coconut and extra peanut butter to it and they were wonderful. I wasn't sure if the ball of sticky mess (before I kneaded in the dry ingredients) was how it was supposed to look but it tasted good afterwards. I too rolled them into balls but they were a bit hard to bite into so I think I'll flatten them out next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LAUREN003

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Jamestown, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2003
Really good, very similar to the cocoa,oatmeal no bake cookie but much, much more chewy. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2003
These are so incredibly good. Just what the doctor ordered for my chocoholics tooth! They didn't last long at my house. A pleasing variation of these would be to add raisins in place of the coconut. But this recipe is wonderfully rich and tasty as is! Thanks Lisa.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
23 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2005
I'm so glad I found this recipe. This is so quick and so good. It's too easy not to try out. =)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristin

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Artesia, New Mexico, USA
Living In: San Antonio, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2005
I LOVE no bake cookies and not because they are easy to make, but because they taste so good! This recipe is a lot different than the one I always made as a kid. I love the marshmallows and coconut in the cookie. What a great find!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chattanooga, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 60) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

No Bake Cookies I

These tasty no-bake cookies are made with oatmeal, peanut butter, and cocoa.

Oatmeal Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make sensational oatmeal peanut butter cookies.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States