No Bake Cookies IV Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2013
I had a hard time getting them to spoon out nicely and set right. Big disappointment.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Clearview

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2013
Very easy and taste great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Debbie Harrell

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2012
Awsome, my entire family loved them. They were really easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2012
Super good! I love the variation with the marshmallow and coconut!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2012
These were a lot better than my other recipe that used cocoa. They were very moist and I loved the PB and coconut. 3 small children loved them! The prep work was simple and the result is delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Holly Rader

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hesperia, California, USA
Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2011
These were great. Hit at the party. Loved the texture. good change.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bountiful, Utah, USA
Living In: Laie, Hawaii, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2011
These were so easy and yummy, thanks for the recipe the kiddos and my husband Loved them! And they are super simple! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SSiguaw

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Blaine, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2011
I made these about a year ago and they were amazing! Didn't save the recipe so I spent about an hour searing go it on allrecipes and finally had to goggle the ingredients to find it! (tried ingredient search too) the name is just so alike the others when the recipe is totally different! That's my only complaint. These are like mini fudge oat balls. Amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Fremont, California, USA
Living In: Tahlequah, Oklahoma, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2011
I have been making these for years but without peanut butter. They are a classic from my mom's childhood days and the old family cookbook. We have always called them YUMMIES!!! However the peanut butter was an excellent addition to one of our family staples!! Thanks so much Lisa
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2011
Delicious and super eas.! The only change I made was using about 1/3 cup butterscotch chips and the rest chocolate chips (didn't have enough!) and they turned out lovely. Soft, but not mushy. Love the addition of coconut!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by alaska

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Greenfield, Indiana, USA
Living In: Greensburg, Indiana, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 59) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Best Thanksgiving Recipes
Best Thanksgiving Recipes

From the bird to the sides to the cranberry sauce and the pie, it's all here for you.

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

No Bake Cookies I

These tasty no-bake cookies are made with oatmeal, peanut butter, and cocoa.

Oatmeal Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make sensational oatmeal peanut butter cookies.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States