No Bake Cookies III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2014
Wonderful recipe! Worked the first time
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2014
Perfect no bake cookie, yes it is sweet, more like a candy. Start the timing when the mixture starts boiling hard....I usually go for 1.5 mins.... Take it off he heat and then add the peanut butter.....vanilla and oatmeal. I have always loved these cookies from childhood.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Vivian Sun (???)
Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2014
This recipe is quick and hassle free . I found it works perfectly and has good consistency and shining coating when bring the liquid mixture to hot boiling and time 1 minute after stirring the oats.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2014
Cookies came out the perfect consistency.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bonnie Spiece

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2014
I have tried several recipes on this site for no bake cookies. This one is absolutely perfect! I use this recipe every time the grand-kids come over, and everyone in the family loves them! So, easy, and fast. I did increase the cocoa a bit. If you allow it to come to a rolling boil and then remove from heat, they set up perfectly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2014
I did what others suggested and reduced sugar to 1 1/2 cups and boiled for 2.5 minutes at a rolling ball. I coated a medium sized ice cream scoop with non stick spray and used that to form the cookies and they look great! TIP: You have to keep stirring this or it can burn. This was my first try at these and they came out great. Thanks for the easy recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tampa, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2014
Tasted good but not the right texture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jill Eaton Newlin

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2014
An old family tradition so I was very happy when I saw this recipe on here! Just as wonderful as I remember :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2014
Just made these. They turned out perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2014
This is my first time making these cookies, as I love no-bake peanut butter cookies. I watched the video to be on the safe side and followed the 2 minute boiling directions. The cookies turned out great! I may leave out or reduce the coco to get more peanut butter flavor next time. I used skim milk and real butter instead.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Becky

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Weston, West Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 1,408) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Homemade Pancakes Are So Easy
Easy Homemade Pancakes

Homemade pancakes are so easy to make, and nothing tastes better.

Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend
Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend

Try one of our dozens of ways to make delicious fresh guacamole.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

No Bake Cookies I

These tasty no-bake cookies are made with oatmeal, peanut butter, and cocoa.

Oatmeal Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make sensational oatmeal peanut butter cookies.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States