No Bake Cookies III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2014
If you have peanut allergies try Almond Butter!! I tried using Almond Butter since my husband is allergic to peanuts. I also used Vanilla Almond Milk since it's all we had. Turned out wonderful!!! Consistency is the same! We like them with 1.5 cups sugar and boiling for 2 minutes as others have suggested.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2014
Kids couldn't stop eating them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2014
Yumm yummm! So easy to make and so rewardingly delicious just as they are! I followed the recipe... no additions or subtractions and they turned out perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2014
Both times I have tried it, it turned out great! I will definitely make this again! The only tweek I made was the vanilla. I added just a little more than 1 tablespoon. They did longer than a little bit to firm though. Overall this is a very good cookie recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Surprise, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ladyphantomhive
Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2014
I'm not sure what I did wrong. I boiled them for over 2 minutes and followed the recipe but they didn't set up fully. Ended up being a waste of ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2014
Love this recipe, I do tweak it a bit. I add one square of bakers unsweetened chocolate, just to give it little more depth. I wanna try w evaporated milk but haven't yet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2014
These are awesome but I add a little more cocoa than the recipe calls for. They are devoured at family gatherings and are always requested to be made year round from family. I do boil mine longer than the one minute it calls for. A great way to check them to see if they are done is the old school trick you do with fudge, by dropping a tiny amount of the liquid into cold water. If it splatters, that means it needs to cook longer but if it turns into a "ball", it is done. Easy, yummy cookies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by audge
Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2014
We didn't have enough peanut butter but they still turned out great. Everyone loved them. These are an easy treat to make any time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2014
awesome!! Just as I remembered them from when I was a kid.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2014
These are the best no bake cookies I've ever had. I did add one handful of coconut flakes to it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rexburg, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,369) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

No Bake Cookies I

These tasty no-bake cookies are made with oatmeal, peanut butter, and cocoa.

Oatmeal Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make sensational oatmeal peanut butter cookies.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States