No Bake Cookies I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2013
My kids my family and I loved it it was a huge hit at the family reunion and it only takes like five min to make
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2013
I just made this. Only thing missing was a little salt. Still a good recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2013
My kids LOVE these cookies..so easy. Next time Im going to try making a "pan" version though to get a more consistant size. I also use 1/2 creamy and 1/2 crunchy peanut butter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2013
Made these for my family, and we LOVE them! Everything went perfectly following the recipe. Only thing changed was the use of creamy peanut butter, instead of crunchy (we aren't fans). Thanks for the recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2013
This recipe is AMAZING!! I did about 1 1/4 sugar and added about 2 Tbsp. Nutella. These are my go-to cookies when it is too hot outside to use the oven. Mmmm.....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2013
reminds me of my childhood very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: New Braunfels, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2013
Awesome recipe, it's super easy to make! The only thing off I see with it is that it doesn't make 3 dozen, every time I've made them I came out with 21 cookies good sized cookies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jessyreebok
Home Town: Omaha, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Dodo46
Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2013
Yummy! I made no changes to the recipe and they were so easy! Added a pastel colored M & M for an Easter treat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2013
Unappealing consistency for no-bake cookies, very gooey.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Desiree Harper
Living In: Duluth, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2013
I love how quick and easy these are. I make them into small 1" bite-sized pieces - they taste more like chocolate candy than cookies to me! I chill them on stacked paper plates in the fridge overnight. In the morning, I put them in plastic bags for the kids or hubby's lunch. They're best warm from the oven though, with a tall glass of milk!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 640) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

No Bake Cookies I

These tasty no-bake cookies are made with oatmeal, peanut butter, and cocoa.

Oatmeal Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make sensational oatmeal peanut butter cookies.

No-Bake Cookies III

See how to make these peanut butter cocoa-flavored cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States