No Bake Chocolate Oatmeal Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2014
So delicious, quick and easy snack you can eat and not feel too guilty :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2014
The cookies came out great!! I substituted honey and sun butter. Added vanilla and they are our families new best friend. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2014
Delicious! I added a pinch of salt and used Earth Balance instead of oil. This has rich chocolate taste without being overly sweet. Satisfying! I'll definitely be making these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lakewood, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2014
We made this for a vegan friend and substituted Biscoff Spread for the peanut butter and cinnamon and Brown Rice SYrup for the maple syrup. They are so amazing!!! I will so be making these again for vegans and non-vegans!! YUM!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2014
chocolatey heaven! Peanut butter and dark chocolate are my favorite combo of sweet and salty. I am going to try these with crumbled pretzels next time....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2014
I was looking for a healthy chocolatey snack and came across this recipe. I substituted the rolled oats with instant apple cinnamon pecan oatmeal and instead of maple syrup I used agave nectar. Mine came out great!! I used the Jiffy crunchy peanut butter so it was a crunchy nutty flavor which I love. If you like dark chocolate and peanut butter you will definetly love this recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2014
I used applesauce instead of oil too and it came out great! I'm glad I didn't add the extra oily fat because the texture is great. I added more oats until it was the consistency I wanted. If you like the taste of these ingredients just make a double batch to begin with. I wish I had.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2014
Perfect when I am craving something sweet
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2014
Great recipe! I'm a borderline diabetic, so I used organic blue agave (amber) nectar instead of syrup. I also added a half cup more of oatmeal, and used peanut oil instead of vegetable oil. My husband really liked the darker flavor of the chocolate. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2014
The consistency wasn't very cookie-like (I just left them in the fridge because I was afraid they might melt), but it was TASTY as all get out. All these terrible, delicious things mixed into one little ball. Mmm.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 118) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Chewy Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Cookies

See how to make one of our most popular cookies.

Chocolate Cranberry Oatmeal Cookies

Bake delicious oatmeal cookies with white chocolate chips and cranberries.

No Bake Cookies I

These tasty no-bake cookies are made with oatmeal, peanut butter, and cocoa.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States