No-Bake Chocolate Coconut Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2014
Really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Billie Gluck
Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2014
Needed to add another cup of oats. Other than that, the recipe is great. Hubby loves 'em!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Billie Gluck
Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2014
Very good and simple! They reminded me of almond joys so after I spooned them on the wax paper and they were still soft I sprinkled them with a little extra coconut nut and pressed an almond on the top. Mmm.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rachel Barnes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2014
This is my all time favorite recipe, BUT you have to be careful to not overcook the sauce. If you do the cookies will crumble.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sandee Force

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2014
I made this with coconut oil and it was one of the best things ever!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julie R Butcher

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2014
Be sure not to boil to long because it gets grainy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Williams, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jammer
Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2014
we live these! reminds me of being a kid!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2014
I used coconut oil instead of margarine. They came out great! Next time I make them, I'll choose another sweetener rather than refined sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: San Antonio, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2014
Great recipe, turns out perfect every time
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2014
I have been making these cookies for decades. After reading comments I just want to add that the boiling time is key to these. If you don't boil it long enough they are gooey and/or grainy and if too long, they are dry and crumbly. Practice makes perfect :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 41) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Oatmeal Chocolate Coconut Chewy

This chewy oatmeal cookie is loaded with chocolate chips, coconut, and nuts.

Chewy Chocolate Chip Oatmeal Cookies

See how to make one of our most popular cookies.

No-Bake Cookies III

See how to make these peanut butter cocoa-flavored cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States