No Bake Choco-Peanut-Oatmeal Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2009
YUM!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2009
This recipe is so simple and uncomplicated. I was hesitant at first to use regular oats vs. quick-cooking, but was told by an experienced baker that regular oats would be fine. I used the regular oats and I actually like them in the recipe better than quick-cooking oats. My 7 year old loves them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mama D
Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2009
These are so simple and always a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lily

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2009
Couldn't find my mom's recipe, so tried this. LOVE that you don't have to stir it constantly like my mom's version... but these don't seem to set up quite as dry as I like them. On the bright side, they're MUCH easier to work with (hers dry out before you can even get them on the paper if you aren't fast enough!) and the flavor is the same. Fast and easy. YUM.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2009
Followed reciped to the "T"...well, creamy peanut butter. Everyone LOVED them. No doubt I will be making again REAL SOON!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KrivoK

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA
Living In: Greenfield, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2009
fudge like goodness! mmm.... makes me want more right about now... *drool*
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Eva Hagerman

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2009
Awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by abidingspirit

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Portland, Maine, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2009
Loved them! BUT I cut the sugar in half, and added 1/2 c coconut and 2 1/2 c oatmeal instead of all 3 c oatmeal. I used other people's suggestions by putting in evaporated milk instead of regular, used smooth PB, and doubled vanilla. They were still gooey after over an hour in the fridge, but the taste is worth it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2009
Made exactly as stated, turned out fantastic. Got only a dozen as I like them size of large cookies (2.5-3"dia.) You do have to scoop them out quickly before they cool! I would say to get 4-5 doz., they'd almost have to be bite sized.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA
Living In: Laotto, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2009
if you time the boil to exactly one minute, and have all the ingredients out, this cookie turns out yummy. work fast, and enjoy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 200) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

No Bake Cookies I

These tasty no-bake cookies are made with oatmeal, peanut butter, and cocoa.

Oatmeal Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make sensational oatmeal peanut butter cookies.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States