No Bake Cheesecake II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2000
WondaFul! Absoulutely, wonderfal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2000
I tried freezing my cheesecake for a cooler treat and it still tasted as good! 1 hour before serving transfer to chiller compartment. My roommates in my hostel love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Linda

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2000
This was an extremely easy recipe, but it still tasted wonderful. It would be interesting to try a variety of toppings.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2000
Another pie recipe asking the cook to fit 10 pounds of stuff into a 5-pound bag... The filling amounts specified are way too much for a 9-in pie crust!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
84 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2001
This is execllent cheesecake. I substituted 1/3 less fat cream cheese and fat free whipped cream and my boyfriend loved it. This is the only light version he will eat. We also put it in the freezer and took out 10 min before serving and topped with strawberries on day and carmel and pecans the next!! Was gone in less than one day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2001
Excellent!! I used blueberry pie filling instead. Also I spooned half of the pie mixture into the crust; then add the filling next top it with remaining pie mixture. My family loved it. Great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2002
So easy I made two. One was the hit of Bunko night and the other was the hit of my in-laws' visit. Quick, easy, and delicious. What more could you want?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2002
This is not exactly a cheesecake, but that's okay because it's better - Much simpler and takes no time. Great with pineapple! Also work well to add a hint of lemon extract and top with lemon curd!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2003
excellent!!! make sure you use cool whip. add about 3 tbsp of cocoa for no bake chocolate cheese cake. there was almost a fight for the last piece
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
27 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2004
Way too much filling for a 9 inch crust but a tasty recipe nonetheless.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 51) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Honey Maid Cheesecake

This delicious, slightly decadent cheesecake is a snap to make.

Spring Mini Cheesecake

These individual desserts are as fun as they are delicious.

Caramel Macchiato Cheesecake

What’s cooking in Janesville? Creamy cheesecake with a splash of coffee.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States