No Bake Cheesecake I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2015
Really good. My wife did it and all the family loved it. She followed a few comments and doubled the cream cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by santiagooo

Cooking Level: Professional

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2015
I used a store bought crust for convienece, the cake was easy and so good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marie Mason

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2015
This is my husband's favorite dessert. I whip this baby up in about 5 minutes. I buy a Graham cracker crust & top the cheesecake with strawberry pie filling that I canned over the summer. I do not alter the cheesecake filling at all. Some people have commented that they leave out or reduce the lemon juice. I am not a fan of anything "citrus" but without it you're not going to get that true cheesecake flavor. The lemon juice is essential & the filling will be bland without it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Terrie

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2015
So simple and so tasty. Huge hit with family and friends. I live in Israel so graham crackers are not available -- used petti bear and lotus cookies -- worked like a charm.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2015
Amazing i use turbinado sugar (very fine) instead of white , and one canned of whipped cream instead of whipping it myself :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2014
Excellent recipe. I used a store bought crust, but next time will try the crust recommended on recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KimmyDee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Abilene, Texas, USA
Living In: The Dalles, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2014
Oh my god I was very skeptical about this being no bake cheesecake what a fool I was sorry forgot to take a picture. I did everything exactly as stated and it turned out wonderful better in my opinion than the baked ones it was phenomenal I also made a fresh strawberry sauce by chef john on this site to put on top this made it even better will definitely make again thanks so much for the recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by enjoli1002
Reviewed: May 1, 2014
I made this for Easter. I bought the crust. But I used someone's idea to add vanilla extract and use 16oz cream cheese. Next time I will use a little less lemon juice, possibly 1 1/2 teaspoon instead of 2 and a little more sugar since I am using more cream cheese. However it was AMAZING just the way it was! I cut fresh strawberries in glaze for the topping!! YUM!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2014
Great recipe. Because I don't like whipped cream I substituted it with ricotta cheese and two tablespoons yogurth, it was delicious. Thank you so much for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tina Joris

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2014
This was very easy we all know what we go thru to keep the cake from cracking and the length of time it takes to cook. This was not as good as the one I just spoke of, but for a quickie it will work
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jclark

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 177) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

PHILADELPHIA 'Fruit Smoothie' Cheesecake

See how to make a scrumptious, berry-filled, no-bake cheesecake.

White Chocolate Raspberry Cheesecake

Make this creamy white chocolate raspberry cheesecake.

Honey Maid Cheesecake

This delicious, slightly decadent cheesecake is a snap to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States