Ninety Minute Cinnamon Rolls Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2014
Really easy and very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2014
Amazing! Light, fluffy, sweet sticky, delicious! Like many others said, I used a 9by13 in. pan, perfection. Absolute perfection :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by goodfood1324
Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2014
Best abs easiest recipe ever! And SUPER YUMMY! I usually use 2 tbs of cinnamon instead of 1 because I like my cinnamon rolls extra cinnamony lol Also I use 1/2 cup brown sugar and 1/2 cup of regular in stead of 1 cup of brown sugar. I found that it doesn't clump up as much when it's baked. But other that that I find these soft yummy an so worth making!! Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2014
Another 5 star review. Bake them in a 9x13. Prepare ahead night before and then bake in am. Best cinnamon roll out there!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BABYJIMMIE

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: New Lenox, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2014
I did everything the recipe called for and they did not rise. The bad thing was I cooked them for the community center breakfast. I really have no idea where I went wrong.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lena7150

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2014
Great recipe! I've made a few times and they came out yummy but a bit heavy until this last time, when I used self rising flour instead of all purpose. Magic! They came out fluffy and light. Like other reviewers, I too topped them with a cream cheese icing (1/4 c butter, 1/2 c cream cheese, about 1 c powdered sugar).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2014
Very delicious, my family devoured all 40 cinnamon rolls within 24 hours. I doubled the recipe. There are ten people here. I iced a few and left the rest un-iced and they were delicious either way. I will definitely be making this again, it's a fantastic recipe! Edit: I recommend using parchment paper on the bottom of the pan rather than spraying it with cooking spray. I made one pan with the cooking spray and the other 3 lined with parchment paper and the one with cooking spray was caramelized on the bottom, still tasty though, the ones made on the parchment paper were perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2014
These are great. They're better in a 9x13 pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Syracuse, New York, USA
Living In: Liverpool, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2014
This is an awesome recipe!! love it! i have a question though, if I was going to make a big batch and freeze them, should i let them rise first and then freeze? how long should i let them de-thaw before baking? thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2014
This is a great recipe! The cinnamon rolls were delicious, and I mean were because they are practically gone! I followed the recipe exactly and then added some icing (powdered sugar and a few teaspoons of water mix). Yummy! They rise up to a nice size and bake at that size, no shrinkage. My Hubby had three in one sitting! Delicious. Would definitely recommend.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pomona, California, USA
Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 1,339) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Ninety-Minute Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make quick-and-easy homemade cinnamon rolls.

Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make simple cinnamon rolls using your bread machine.

Cinnamon Rolls II

Watch how to make these top-rated cinnamon rolls.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States