Ninety Minute Cinnamon Rolls Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Photo by Camelia Broughton
Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2015
This recipe never fails. I have made these cinnamon rolls now for quite a while and every time my family falls in love with them. They are so delicious. Thank you GoofieDebbie for this wonderful recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Camelia Broughton

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by davidc
Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2015
I made these this morning and they were wonderful. I used cream cheese icing to top them off. If any complaints I thought they were a little too sweet. But nobody else said anything. A keeper for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by davidc

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2015
Delicious, quick & super easy (for a cinnamon roll)!! Beware, these things turn out HUGE! Not that anyone was complaining....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2015
So good and so easy!! I followed the recipe exactly. I can´t say if they took 90 minutes, but I can tell they lasted about 10´!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2015
Great, even on my first attempt! Used rapid rise yeast, and did not proof. However, it took about 20 minutes for the dough to double. I used butter instead of margarine and dark brown sugar. Finally, i used a glass 9x13 pan, they were done in 20 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2015
Easy, delicious recipe! A quick, easy way to cut the cinnamon rolls is to wrap a piece of dental floss around, crossing the pieces until it easily slices it. I don't like cream cheese frosting, so I used another reader's recipe for icing using butter, vanilla, powdered sugar and milk. I doubled the recipe and put them on a jellyroll pan. They cooked perfectly that way! I will definitely make these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2015
TAYLOR SWIFT APPROVED! ABSOLUTELY AMAZING RECIPE. Made it for my cafe and they sold out within minutes. I have a Tumblr account and Taylor Swift commented "I am actually screaming" so if that doesn't convince you on making them, then I don't know what will :) Also super delicious with a cream cheese icing :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2015
This dough recipe has a really good flavor. I rolled it out and spread some butter, sprinkled brown sugar and cinnamon. After they cooked I made regular cinnamon roll icing and spread on top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Coco

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2015
The longer you let the doe sit the more they expand and that's how we love them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2015
Great recipe! Believe it or not, I forgot to add the cinnamon to the recipe and almost cried once I realized it. Though I caught the error when the rolls were rising before baking, so I just sprinkled the cinnamon on the top before baking and it still turned out great. I added raisins and walnuts and used a 9X13 glass pan instead of the muffin tin. I just added 10 min to the total time. I also made a glaze that consisted of: 1 cup powdered sugar, 1/2 tsp vanilla, 1 tbsp butter, 2 tbsp milk, and a sprinkle of cinnamon. Just heat the glaze in the microwave and pour over the top. My husband loved these!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 1,437) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Ninety-Minute Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make quick-and-easy homemade cinnamon rolls.

Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make simple cinnamon rolls using your bread machine.

Cinnamon Rolls II

Watch how to make these top-rated cinnamon rolls.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States