Ninety Minute Cinnamon Rolls Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 15)
Reviewed: May 21, 2014
These are great. They're better in a 9x13 pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Syracuse, New York, USA
Living In: Liverpool, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2014
This is an awesome recipe!! love it! i have a question though, if I was going to make a big batch and freeze them, should i let them rise first and then freeze? how long should i let them de-thaw before baking? thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2014
This is a great recipe! The cinnamon rolls were delicious, and I mean were because they are practically gone! I followed the recipe exactly and then added some icing (powdered sugar and a few teaspoons of water mix). Yummy! They rise up to a nice size and bake at that size, no shrinkage. My Hubby had three in one sitting! Delicious. Would definitely recommend.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pomona, California, USA
Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2014
This recipe is wonderful. Very simple and versatile. As I am prone to do, I added a tsp. Of vanilla to the dough, filled them with walnuts, raisins and chocolate chips. My boyfriend went crazy and I baked the ends first which made for a fun preview to the real deal. I topped them with sugar to give them a professional appearance. THANK YOU FOR POSTING!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2014
Family Liked these very much!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2014
Oh my word!! I have always wanted to try my hand at making cinnamon rolls. I live in a rural area and do not have access to fancy bakeries. I cannot begin to tell you how easy this recipe was to follow. My daughter gave me the best compliment ever by saying these were better than Cinnabon! Knowing that I was able to make these using organic ingredients make me so happy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kristen M
Reviewed: May 10, 2014
I found that the listed amount of flour wasn't really enough, but once I added more, they came out great and REALLY TASTY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2014
Amazing recipe. Really is quick and easy as suggested! I will be using again and again! Thank you for an excellent recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2014
Amazing! Thanks Debbie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jedidiah

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jacksonville, Florida, USA
Living In: Oak Harbor, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by learningtocook
Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2014
Wow these are good. I modified my oven temp to 350 and left the muffen cups out. Instead I baked the rolls on a baking sheet, and made an icing for additional sweetness. Devine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 141-150 (of 1,442) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Ninety-Minute Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make quick-and-easy homemade cinnamon rolls.

Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make simple cinnamon rolls using your bread machine.

Cinnamon Rolls II

Watch how to make these top-rated cinnamon rolls.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States