Ninety Minute Cinnamon Rolls Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: May 20, 2014
This is an awesome recipe!! love it! i have a question though, if I was going to make a big batch and freeze them, should i let them rise first and then freeze? how long should i let them de-thaw before baking? thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2014
This is a great recipe! The cinnamon rolls were delicious, and I mean were because they are practically gone! I followed the recipe exactly and then added some icing (powdered sugar and a few teaspoons of water mix). Yummy! They rise up to a nice size and bake at that size, no shrinkage. My Hubby had three in one sitting! Delicious. Would definitely recommend.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pomona, California, USA
Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2014
This recipe is wonderful. Very simple and versatile. As I am prone to do, I added a tsp. Of vanilla to the dough, filled them with walnuts, raisins and chocolate chips. My boyfriend went crazy and I baked the ends first which made for a fun preview to the real deal. I topped them with sugar to give them a professional appearance. THANK YOU FOR POSTING!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2014
Family Liked these very much!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2014
Oh my word!! I have always wanted to try my hand at making cinnamon rolls. I live in a rural area and do not have access to fancy bakeries. I cannot begin to tell you how easy this recipe was to follow. My daughter gave me the best compliment ever by saying these were better than Cinnabon! Knowing that I was able to make these using organic ingredients make me so happy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kristen M
Reviewed: May 10, 2014
I found that the listed amount of flour wasn't really enough, but once I added more, they came out great and REALLY TASTY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2014
Amazing recipe. Really is quick and easy as suggested! I will be using again and again! Thank you for an excellent recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2014
Amazing! Thanks Debbie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jedidiah

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jacksonville, Florida, USA
Living In: Oak Harbor, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by learningtocook
Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2014
Wow these are good. I modified my oven temp to 350 and left the muffen cups out. Instead I baked the rolls on a baking sheet, and made an icing for additional sweetness. Devine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2014
Rolls are good. Oven smoked like a son of a gun....too much butter in suga, butter mixture. Overran muffin cups a LOT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 1,421) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Ninety-Minute Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make quick-and-easy homemade cinnamon rolls.

Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make simple cinnamon rolls using your bread machine.

Cinnamon Rolls II

Watch how to make these top-rated cinnamon rolls.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States