Ninety Minute Cinnamon Rolls Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2000
these cinnamon rolls turned out great! even my husband can make them =)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2000
YUM!!!! I loved these cinnamon rolls. My family gobbled them up. I think next time I will cut them before I roll them so they don't get squished. I made icing for them by mixing 1/2 cup icing sugar with 1 tablespoon of milk. I am 13 years old, I love to cook and I can't wait to make these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2000
This was a great recipe and so fast and easy. The dough is easy to handle and rolls beautifully. They are even yummy the next day. The rolls were too huge for my muffin pans, but I just have the regular size. Next time I'll bake them in a 11x7" size pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2000
I tried this recipe on Thanksgiving day and it was a wonderful dessert!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2001
Okay, maybe they took a little over 90 minutes -- but who cares? They're just about perfect . During baking, the brown sugar/butter-based filling caramelizes beautifully. I added pecans and raisins to the filling and topped them with cream cheese frosting -- man oh man, they didn't last an hour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2001
Yummy!!! So it took a little bit longer than 90 mins, but who cares...The end result was worth it. I'd been searching for a cinnabun recipe where a bread machine was not required and this was perfect. Having read previous comments I decided to bake in a 13 by 9 pan and they came out fantastic. I do not kid when I say they were gone in 10 mins. By the way, I slathered cream cheese frosting over the buns making it all the more SINFUL.... Thanks Debbie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
75 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2001
The rolls weren't as quick rising as I thought. However, they were very good and the right amount of filling.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lenihan5

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2001
These are EXCELLENT!!! And so easy, I was so proud when these came out so good! I put a mixture of powdered sugar and milk on top. To die for!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Darla

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2001
I have changed my cinnamon roll recipe to this one. These are fantastic!! I do them in a 9 by 13 inch dish. I have made them for several people and they agree that this is the recipe to keep. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2001
I made these today and my family went WILD!! They think I should open a coffee and cinnamon roll shop. : ) I did add icing to the top, but this recipe is wonderful. The rolls are soft, sweet, (but not too sweet), and flavorful. I could not be happier. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,313) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Ninety-Minute Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make quick-and-easy homemade cinnamon rolls.

Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make simple cinnamon rolls using your bread machine.

Cinnamon Rolls II

Watch how to make these top-rated cinnamon rolls.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States