Ninety Minute Cinnamon Rolls Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Photo by Momof2
Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2014
This recipe is great! It works just how it's stated. We love it! I do make icing for the top. Love love love this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2014
This is simply amazing! So delicious! I paired it with a recipe for cream cheese topping for cinnamon rolls. Never have I had a better roll! Didn't change anything. Made as stated. It took longer than the 90 minutes but worth the extra time. simple to make and divine to eat!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Wendy Earwood

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2014
Incredible!!! busy mom, work full time. easy, fast and delicious!!!! took 30min to cook and did them in a glass 9x13 pan. added whole pecans to filling. that way the one person in the family who doesn't like pecans can easily pick them out. there was a request for cr cheese icing to be added so I will to half of them next time since i found them sweet enough as is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2014
This recipe made the best cinnamon rolls I have ever tasted! I did use my dough hook on my heavy duty mixer instead of hand kneading and baked them in a 9X13 pan. Thank you, Debbie, for sharing this great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2014
love this recipe!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2014
Hubby couldn't believe this was my first attempt at making homemade cinnamon rolls. Delicious! I followed another tip and baked for about 30 minutes in a 9x11 pan and served them with a cream cheese frosting. I also added pecans to the cinnamon mixture. Next time I will make a double batch and freeze some as suggested.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2014
Dangerous! This recipe is so seriously good. I've made this recipe numerous times. It's always a hit. I like to top it with cream cheese frosting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Premmie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Long Beach, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2014
These were delicious. Very soft and when the sugar mixture melted it made the bun super sticky which I loved. I'll be adding more cinnamon the next time I make these though maybe its because I just like cinnamon
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2014
I have a cinnamon roll recipe already but it takes hours to make so I found this instead and thought I'd give it a try! I was pleasantly surprised. I thought it was interesting that the yeast was added to the dry ingredient mixture instead of being poured into warm water and left to foam. I was a bit hesitant because even after the 40 mins of proofing, the rolls still looked small! But goodness, stick them in the oven and let them bake! The house smelled delicious and when I pulled them out, they were puffed and sizzling! I did NOT use a muffin tin. I just thought that was strange because I felt you were restricting the puffing of the rolls. So I baked these in a 9x13 pan. It was perfect! Now to find the perfect cream cheese frosting recipe...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nicole N.

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2014
Favorite in my house. Super easy, and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SybilK

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Plymouth, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 1,318) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Ninety-Minute Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make quick-and-easy homemade cinnamon rolls.

Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make simple cinnamon rolls using your bread machine.

Cinnamon Rolls II

Watch how to make these top-rated cinnamon rolls.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States