Ninety Minute Cinnamon Rolls Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Photo by Camelia Broughton
Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2015
This recipe never fails. I have made these cinnamon rolls now for quite a while and every time my family falls in love with them. They are so delicious. Thank you GoofieDebbie for this wonderful recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Camelia Broughton

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by davidc
Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2015
I made these this morning and they were wonderful. I used cream cheese icing to top them off. If any complaints I thought they were a little too sweet. But nobody else said anything. A keeper for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by davidc

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2015
Delicious, quick & super easy (for a cinnamon roll)!! Beware, these things turn out HUGE! Not that anyone was complaining....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2015
So good and so easy!! I followed the recipe exactly. I can´t say if they took 90 minutes, but I can tell they lasted about 10´!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2015
Great, even on my first attempt! Used rapid rise yeast, and did not proof. However, it took about 20 minutes for the dough to double. I used butter instead of margarine and dark brown sugar. Finally, i used a glass 9x13 pan, they were done in 20 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2015
Easy, delicious recipe! A quick, easy way to cut the cinnamon rolls is to wrap a piece of dental floss around, crossing the pieces until it easily slices it. I don't like cream cheese frosting, so I used another reader's recipe for icing using butter, vanilla, powdered sugar and milk. I doubled the recipe and put them on a jellyroll pan. They cooked perfectly that way! I will definitely make these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2015
TAYLOR SWIFT APPROVED! ABSOLUTELY AMAZING RECIPE. Made it for my cafe and they sold out within minutes. I have a Tumblr account and Taylor Swift commented "I am actually screaming" so if that doesn't convince you on making them, then I don't know what will :) Also super delicious with a cream cheese icing :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2015
This dough recipe has a really good flavor. I rolled it out and spread some butter, sprinkled brown sugar and cinnamon. After they cooked I made regular cinnamon roll icing and spread on top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Coco

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2015
The longer you let the doe sit the more they expand and that's how we love them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2015
Great recipe! Believe it or not, I forgot to add the cinnamon to the recipe and almost cried once I realized it. Though I caught the error when the rolls were rising before baking, so I just sprinkled the cinnamon on the top before baking and it still turned out great. I added raisins and walnuts and used a 9X13 glass pan instead of the muffin tin. I just added 10 min to the total time. I also made a glaze that consisted of: 1 cup powdered sugar, 1/2 tsp vanilla, 1 tbsp butter, 2 tbsp milk, and a sprinkle of cinnamon. Just heat the glaze in the microwave and pour over the top. My husband loved these!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 1,437) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Ninety-Minute Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make quick-and-easy homemade cinnamon rolls.

Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make simple cinnamon rolls using your bread machine.

Cinnamon Rolls II

Watch how to make these top-rated cinnamon rolls.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States