Ninety Minute Cinnamon Rolls Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Photo by love2cook
Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2014
it was so yummy with the icing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by love2cook

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2014
Easy and delicious! Didnt change a thing and they were gone in faster than 90 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by seylette

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Managua, Managua, Nicaragua

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
Loved these so easy and tasty! I like others used a 9x13 pan and they were so moist, tender and fluffy. The family raved as they gobbled them up. I will be making these again and again. Thanks for a great recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2014
nice!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2014
This is the easiest cinnamon bun recipe I have ever tried! I had to make a few substitutions. My husband is allergic to dairy, so my three year old and I used Earthwise margarine and coconut milk. I used pastry flour, as that's all I had on hand. Even with these subs the buns were delicious. We brushed more of the margarine, sugar and cinnamon mixture on top of the bus before baking. Yum, yum, yum!! I can't wait to try these with normal flour, then I'll probably raise my rating to five stars!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2014
Sooo easy and my hubby loved them... Will keep this recipe and do it again...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carol Pollard

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2014
They turn out very delicious and moist, all my family loved them, but for next time i will reduce the brown sugar to 3/4 cup or slightly less, also i will double the amount of cinnamon as i didn't taste it.. Thanks for this great recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2014
Perfect and delicious! My very first time making cinnamon rolls and they came out great. My boys could not wait to eat them as soon as they came out of the oven! I didn't even have to make icing for them they were that delicious. I recommend watching the video a couple times and also while you are mixing up the ingredients just to make sure you are doing everything right. Loved them! I used Gold Medal Better for Bread Flour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2014
Turned out perfect, except next time I'll bake them in a 9x13 pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Dairy Princess
Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2014
I have made this recipe twice and both times was amazed by how well these come together. I love that these are homemade-worth the time it takes. If your a new cook don't be afraid to try this, be sure to follow the recipe exactly, you will surprise yourself. Tip - chop walnuts to add to filling instead of raisins for a different flavor. Since there are only two in the household and my husband will eat them in two days if I leave them out, I am freezing these in sections of four to have as a quick breakfast or afternoon snack. I hope they freeze well. Will let you all know how it turns out.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dairy Princess

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA
Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

Displaying results 21-30 (of 1,339) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Ninety-Minute Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make quick-and-easy homemade cinnamon rolls.

Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make simple cinnamon rolls using your bread machine.

Cinnamon Rolls II

Watch how to make these top-rated cinnamon rolls.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States