Ninety Minute Cinnamon Rolls Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 18)
Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2013
Used butter instead of margarine. Didn't use muffin tins used a greased 9x13 glass casserole dish baked at 350 not 375. Worked great!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by anbhean
Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2013
My whole family really liked these cinnamon rolls! They were fast and easy. The only thing I did differently was that I made mine in a greased cake pan, instead of the individual muffin pans, and they turned out awesome.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2013
Yummy! Agree that you should put a pan underneath the muffin tray to catch the drippings.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2013
thank you so much.easy and tasty.came out just the way I was expecting
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2013
i'm not a good baker and rarely ever bake. first time baking rolls and this recipe was really good! it was such a hit at work too everyone loved it. definitely a must try. i reduced the sugar by a 1/4 but kept everything else the same. yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2013
There was too much filling. The taste was great, but it was a huge mess. I topped them with a homemade cream cheese frosting and . . . wow! These will be made with a few modifications next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mollie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2013
This was my first time scratch-cooking any kind of dough. Everything came out really gooey and wonderful! I used a 9x13 glass, and baked mine for about 25 minute total.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by WildBranch
Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2013
Wonderfully easy and divinely delicious! Like others, I used a 9x13 instead of a muffin pan and part way through baking I brushed rolls with melted butter. I also made the suggested cream cheese icing given by MPCHARVAT and it was wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by WildBranch

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2013
I was bored one night and decided to try this recipe. It's AMAZING! I covered them with a butter icing and my family loved them! I did not cook these in muffin tins I just placed them in a large baking dish and it worked great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Erica L Ingram
Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2013
This was my first shot ever at making any kind of cinnamon rolls not from a can and i found it very, very easy to make. There was actually probably too much butter sugar mixture. I had to modify the recipe slightly to fit my circumstances and it was fine. I love that about this recipe! I was out of egg and had no raisins, so i just skipped it and didn't replace it, but these were still heavenly, like OMG, heavenly good. i did let it rise an extra 25 minutes and did the rise in a microwave with the light on and the door closed. Also, i added an extra teaspoon of cinnamon to the butter sugar mixture. For the icing, i made a cinnamon buttercream frosting. It tasted divine. Seriously, I can't believe I ever bought the cans! I have been depriving myself.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erica L Ingram

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 171-180 (of 1,334) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Ninety-Minute Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make quick-and-easy homemade cinnamon rolls.

Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make simple cinnamon rolls using your bread machine.

Cinnamon Rolls II

Watch how to make these top-rated cinnamon rolls.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States