Ninety Minute Cinnamon Rolls Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2014
love love love love it! :) so gooey and sweet and delicious, two thumbs up! :) mmmmmmmmmmm! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2014
Made these for Sunday brunch. Perfect!!! I didn't have margarine so I used half butter and half shortening instead. Also, at the suggestion of other reviews, I melted a little extra butter mixed with sugar & cinnamon and drizzled over the batch just before baking. I used a 9x13 glass lasagna dish, and topped rolls of with cream cheese icing. Amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Love2c00k
Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2014
Easy takes a little longer than 90 but worth the wait, you don't have to bake these to dark to cook them thru, very nice dough. I had some Carmel and nuts so I made a few sticky rolls too. As for them boiling out of cupcake tins.... Use the big ones not the standard size. And always put a pan under anything that involves cooking sugar that's coming sense ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by hellokitty12204
Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2014
I doubled the recipe, used real butter, because that was all I had. Melted the butter & brushed on to dough, then put cinnamon mixture on it, cut smaller made a bunch! Excellent! I also topped with homemade cream cheese icing, they were gone in less than 12 hours
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Sioux City, Iowa, USA
Living In: Brookhaven, Mississippi, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2014
I LOVED this! Very easy and simple, anyone can make this! Tips-definitely make sure to put a pan underneath the rolls, the cinnamon mix drips a lot! When you make the cinnamon mix make sure not to melt the butter (I accidentally did), because it drips a lot and makes it messy when cutting the rolls. This is an awesome recipe for anyone to make and although I didn't add a cream cheese topping, it was delicious (if you do add the topping it will be nice too…although this can't get any yummier then it already is!!!! :) Definitely try this…You won't regret it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Honolulu, Hawaii, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2014
These turned out great! But instead of using the cupcake pan I put them together in a 9x13 pan. They puffed up in the oven and fit perfect! I also made my own frosting for these using powdered sugar a little butter and milk. Let's just say they didn't sit on the counter long ;-).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2014
The second part of the recipe should specify WHITE sugar or BROWN, also, did not rise probably because of that. Too dense, not gooey or sweet enough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Momof2
Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2014
This recipe is great! It works just how it's stated. We love it! I do make icing for the top. Love love love this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2014
This is simply amazing! So delicious! I paired it with a recipe for cream cheese topping for cinnamon rolls. Never have I had a better roll! Didn't change anything. Made as stated. It took longer than the 90 minutes but worth the extra time. simple to make and divine to eat!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Wendy Earwood

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2014
Incredible!!! busy mom, work full time. easy, fast and delicious!!!! took 30min to cook and did them in a glass 9x13 pan. added whole pecans to filling. that way the one person in the family who doesn't like pecans can easily pick them out. there was a request for cr cheese icing to be added so I will to half of them next time since i found them sweet enough as is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 1,335) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Ninety-Minute Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make quick-and-easy homemade cinnamon rolls.

Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make simple cinnamon rolls using your bread machine.

Cinnamon Rolls II

Watch how to make these top-rated cinnamon rolls.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States