NILLA® Sand Cups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2010
These were cute and delicious for kids and adults! I used the Willy Wonka gummies for on top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heidi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lebanon, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Jonestown, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2010
I made these yesterday for a luau birthday party for my cousin (well more for the kids at the party). The kids loved them because they are so cute but the adults ended up eating most of them before the kids got to them. I used juju fish and sour worms. I also made some with chocolate pudding. Next time I think I may use some blue food coloring in the vanilla pudding to make the pudding blue so it looks like water!! So cute!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by erikagee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Monroe, Michigan, USA
Photo by Foodie Family
Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2010
quick,easy and yummie.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Foodie Family

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by SHORECOOK
Reviewed: May 26, 2010
YUMMY, QUICK AND EASY! Living at the shore, I was looking for a dessert that would carry a seashore theme. These sand cups were the answer. They were very tasty and easy to make. I used Swedish Fish Aquarium Life candy to decorate. Thank you Jell-o for sharing your recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SHORECOOK
Home Town: Woodbury, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Cape May Court House, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2008
This was a great dessert! I had my teenage daughter make them for my sister's bridal shower and they were a hit! My sister lives in Florida so the beach theme was perfect. So easy to make and such a great conversation piece.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2008
Made these for my two kids to take to school for their birthday treats. Their teachers said that they were a huge hit with all of the kids. Made sure that they were refrigerated until it was treat time. The kids really enjoyed the little umbrellas and I found little tye-dyed gummi bears instead of the worms. Loved this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Durant, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2008
Very cute! I made these for my son's preschool class & decorated them with umbrellas, teddy grahams (with icing bathing suits), and kix cereal decorated to look like beach balls. Easy and fun for kids.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2008
These are the best for partys or anything.It is easy to make and doesnt take that long to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Polar Bear Cupcakes

These cute critters are sure to please animal lovers.

Fudge

This rich, chocolaty fudge is so easy to make.

Cake Mix Cookies VIII

Make delicious cookies the easy way--by starting with a box cake mix.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States