Night Lemon Sauza®-Rita Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by kellieann
Reviewed: May 22, 2011
This was very good. I used zero calorie lemonade and diet sprite to cut down on the calories.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kellieann

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Manson, Washington, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2011
I made this with Patron and added frozen strawberries tossed in the blender and it was smoooooth! I used frozen lemonade concentrate thinned with a little water (I won't use that again now that I know high fructose corn syrup is ingredient #1). I poured the drink over the rocks and topped with soda (would be too fizzy in the blender). Was a very good drink!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by *~Lissa~*

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Attleboro, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Cobb, California, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2012
One of the best cocktails I've had in a LONG time. VERY tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Paula T
Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2013
I LOVED this very citrus-y drink and look forward to making my next one! Perfect for hot Texas summers coming up-made it according to directions, and it was amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Paula T

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Irving, Texas, USA
Living In: Keller, Texas, USA
Photo by Amanda
Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2013
This is a really nice refreshing cocktail! Perfect for a warm summer day! Pairs great with a Mexican inspired meal :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amanda

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Panama City, Florida, USA
Photo by happyschmoopies
Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2013
This was a nice twist on a basic margarita. The lemon flavor was wonderful and the addition of lemon lime soda was very refreshing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by happyschmoopies

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sidman, Pennsylvania, USA
Photo by Deb C
Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2013
Relax, put your feet up, and treat yourself with this wonderfully refreshing drink that I like to think of as grown-up lemonade. Enjoy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deb C

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Peabody, Massachusetts, USA
Photo by SunnyDaysNora
Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2013
These went over SO well at a party that I held this wekeend. The sauza tequila really did win over even those who made faces at the mention of tequila. Everyone said it was extremely smooth, tasty, and easy to drink!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SunnyDaysNora

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Paso Robles, California, USA
Photo by thedailygourmet
Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2013
I used the blue agave tequila. A bright taste and worthy trying w/ the gold tequila
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by thedailygourmet

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Jacksonville, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2013
This was a great remix of the traditional tequila. I used the Blue Agave and paired nice with my BBQ.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CoOkInGnUt

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Elk City, Oklahoma, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 16) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Frozen Margaritas

See how to blend the perfect frozen margarita.

Make the Best Margaritas

See how easy it is to make a classic margarita.

Lemon Berry Slushy

See how to make a chilly lemon and berry slushy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States