New Wife Tuna Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2006
Really enjoyed this "kicked-Up" rendition of T.S.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wallingford, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Belmont, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2008
Very nice blend of flavors. Love the crunch from the celery, gives it a nice texture. Will definitely use again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Missy
Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2007
Excellent recipie, everything mixed together so well. I used fresh Stripe Sea Bass instead of tuna for something different and it still came out nice, creamy, and full of flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Oddball8945

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Avenel, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2007
I love this recipe. It is actually exactly how I make it except I use actual dill pickles cut up because my whole family loves dill pickles (Clausen). And instead of honey mustard I use plain yellow mustard, but the honey mustard sounds good and I will be trying it that way. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2006
hadn't made tuna salad it a while and forgot how to make it this was just like mom used to make
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Terre Haute, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2006
We ate this tuna salad at the Trout Lodge in Missouri. When we asked for the recipe, they gave us a print out from this site! We can't wait to make it at home!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
92 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2008
We enjoy sitting on our deck overlooking Lake Lanier and eating this wonderful Tuna Salad!Delicious!!! ENJOY!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Gainesville, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2008
our new tuna salad. Only change was to cut up claussen pickles instead of dill relish
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2007
Very tasty! I omitted the celery and relish only because I didn't have any on hand, but it was still delicious. I would like to try it with celery next time for a little extra crunch. This definitely satisfied my craving for tuna salad!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ~TxCin~ILove2Ck
Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2008
This was very good tuna salad. The first bite I thought had too much celery taste, but after eating it, now I don't think that. I used honey mustard salad dressing, miracle whip light, celery salt instead of chopped celery, onion powder, doubled the pickle relish, and left out the egg. Such a wonderful recipe, I will definitely use this one again. My family devoured this and there is none left. Thanks for sharing this great tuna recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ~TxCin~ILove2Ck

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Corpus Christi, Texas, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 132) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Tuna Salad

Enjoy a light, healthy lunch with this quick and easy tuna salad.

Barbie's Tuna Salad

Spice up tuna salad with a little curry and Parmesan.

Mediterranean Tuna Salad

Classic flavors of the Mediterranean combine in this tantalizing tuna salad.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States