New Red Potato Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: May 2, 2011
This lacked alittle flavor as written, so I added a tablespoon of dijon mustard and crumbled bacon, yummmm :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2011
This was easy to make and everyone loved it. My niece's boyfriend even told me that he was not fond of potato salads but he really loved this one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2011
this is soo good !!! i use red wine vinegar instead of white!! and no eggs.. it is absolutly delicious !!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2011
Made potato salad for the first time in my life and I just love this one. I did chop up a couple small dill pickles and add to it and a little galic powder but other than that the exact same thing and it is good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2011
This potato salad is great. I love it. I use russet potatoes because it's what I have on hand. I think it's the vinegar that makes it so yummy. And I use miracle whip instead of mayonnaise.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stacey

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2011
This is the best potato salad...It always gets great reviews! Love it thanks for sharing it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2011
Took advice and used red wine vinegar. Also didn't have green onions. Used white onion, but only 1/4 cup or so. Still turned out really well. I think the green onions would be best, but this was still very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2010
I LOVEEEE this potato salad. I normally won't eat potato salad but this one is lovely. My whole family (women who have been making it for years) loved this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MrsByrd

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2010
Need to cook potatoes longer people complained at the party that they were crunchy...also need to use less milk and more mayo to make them creamier, but a good recipe I will use again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by superwoman8977

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mishawaka, Indiana, USA
Living In: Beech Grove, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2010
a very good potato salad! always a hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 344) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Red Skinned Potato Salad

See how to make a creamy potato salad with bacon and a perfectly firm texture.

Roasted New Red Potatoes

See how to make perfect roasted red potatoes the easy way.

Southwestern Potato and Corn Salad Dinner

This tasty veggie-centric meal only tastes expensive!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States