Never Fail Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2011
These turned out perfect! These are the best recipe for chocolate chip cookies I have made. I cooked for 11 minutes as I like mine a bit gooey.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2011
Worked for me!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by gunda

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2011
These are the first chocolate chip cookies that I have made from scratch and I think they are delicious. Everyone in my family loved them. I followed the recipe exactly; they were firm enough to not fall apart but VERY chewy and tasted just as good several days later. The recipe does yield close to 4 dozen cookies, so after the first two dozen, I added walnuts which are my husband's favorite. Those were awesome too. I don't have any other recipes to compare this one to, but it will be the only one I use!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2011
My kids love these cookies, I had to make them once a week after I found this recipe. By far the best I have ever tasted.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2011
Just tried this recipe - the taste is PERFECT - but my cookies are quite flat. I will not give up though as I live at a mile high altitude and should have added a little more flour (will try 1/4 to 1/3 cup more next time). But as a sign of hope, they are being eaten quickly by my sons so they might look goofy but they taste GREAT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennysfloral

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Huron, South Dakota, USA
Living In: Custer, South Dakota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Holly Chadwick
Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2010
PERFECT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Holly Chadwick

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Centerburg, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2010
I loved this recipe tastes great!! and the chewiness is fabulous. I did ad my little thing just to add more color i added 1 cup M & M s and instead of all chocolate chips and my kids loved it!!! Fabulous recioe thanks a million.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tegucigalpa, Francisco Morazán, Honduras

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2010
best cookies i made from on here..everyone raved how good they were
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2010
they are the best cokkies ever and easy to make
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by brittany.jovanovic

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Carmi, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2010
Goodness Gracious, me!! These are the BEST chocolate chip cookies I've EVER made!! My grand-kids and family eat these little beauties as fast as I can make 'em!! If your chocolate chip cookie recipe fails, try this one, just follow the recipe and you CAN'T fail!! I'd rate it five stars +!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by John Mallory Bowman

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Creve Coeur, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 282) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cinnamon Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to make chocolate chip cookies with some cinnamon snap.

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States