Neapolitan Cupcakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 5, 2015
I make these every year for my kids on their birthdays to take to school. The kids in their classes always rave about them, and spend the rest of the school year begging me to make more. Definetly a favorite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2015
This recipe was soooo deliciou. Definitely going to make these for special occasions!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2015
Omg LOVED this recipe the cupcakes were soooo moist and soft I also loved the combination of the strawberry and the ( delicious) brownie, so creative can't wait to make over and over and over again for my bday I'm 14 and luv 2 bake!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2014
These are delicious!!! I used the Duff strawberry cake mix and ghiradelli brownie mix(only used one package and halved oil, eggs, and water) since other reviewers commented on having too much brownie dough. Other than that I followed the recipe exactly. Made them for my daughters pinkalicious birthday party and they were a hit. They keep very well, they looked and tasted great even after sitting out at the party all day. YUM!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2014
This recipe was a hit at work and home. I used 1 tbsp of brownie mix instead of 2 since the first batch brownie portion was not baked all the way. My family and co-workers always beg me to make these! This recipe is amazing and adorable to the eye and taste buds!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2014
I have used this recipe several times for parties. I used the mini muffin pans to make small cupcakes for bridal showers and both large and small ones for birthday parties. My husband likes the small ones best because you get all flavors in one bite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2014
These were so beautiful and delicious! My friend Stephanie and I made them for our friend Tessa's birthday party and everybody loved them. Super easy and fun recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2014
Not bad but I probably won't make them again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2014
I don't usually review but these were amazing!! Made 1/2 into cupcakes and then 1/2 into a small cake. Delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2014
Believe the other reviews -- it really does taste/smell like the ice cream! I didn't have any brownie mix so I just made a batch from the Bakers Unsweetened Choc box repice. I put 1 Tbsp of brownie batter in each muffin cup and topped it with 1 to 1-1/2 Tbsp strawberry cake batter. The cake mix I had was 15 oz. or so (I think they used to be 18 ozs but the economy had crapped out and now they are less!) I got 24 cupcakes out of this, plus some extra brownie batter which I baked separately (for my chocoholic husband).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 39) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Sweetheart Cupcakes

These colorful cupcakes are the perfect way to impress your sweetheart.

Easter Eggshell Cupcakes

Chick it out! Bake these cute little cakes inside your Easter eggshells.

Chef John's Red Velvet Cupcakes

See how to make a classic chocolate cake in delicious cupcake form.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States