My Mom's Parmesan Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2011
Tasty and so easy. I used chicken and marinated for 1 hour in a balsamic dressing. I don't think I would use 1/2 cup of wine next maybe just 1/4 cup there was a lot of juices
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lisa2roberto

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Miami, Florida, USA
Living In: Auburndale, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2011
we loved it didn't change it at all
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Buffalo, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2011
Loved this! I read other reviews and made a few changes as well. I used boneless skinless chicken breast. I dipped in egg before putting on bread crumbs. I also melted 2 TBL of butter & drizzled on chicken breast and eliminated the remainder of the butter. It was very moist and tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2011
very good !!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2011
doesn't need wine- did marinate in ranch dressing- very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2011
Loved this...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2011
I made this for dinner guests, and it was a huge hit!! I'll definitely be making this again. Chicken was so tender and tasty-melt in your mouth. I used boneless chicken breasts. One of the best chicken dishes I've made-& easiest!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Diane Boggs Colbert
Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2011
I love this recipe....I used 2 split chicken breast and panko breadcrumbs with alittle seasoning salt. I also put it under the broiler for a few minutes to get a golden color. The sauce is just delicious!!! Thanks for the recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
39 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Diane Boggs Colbert

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Aston, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Winter Haven, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2011
Made this using more garlic and less wine using only 2 very large bone in split breasts. It was so good. The wine steamed the chicken from the bottom, leaving the top perfectly crispy. Mine cooked in 50 minutes on convection. I will definately make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mich&rich

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Arvada, Colorado, USA
Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2011
fabulous, so moist even my kids loved it. the only ingredients I didn't have was paprika and parsley and it was still great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 169) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

My Mom's Parmesan Chicken

Baked Parmesan chicken with an easy, elegant white wine sauce.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Tomato Chicken Parmesan

See how to make a super-simple baked chicken dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States