My Meatloaf Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2008
Okay I burnt mine, but what wasn't burnt, it was delicious! My husband even liked it and he's my most pickiest eater. I will definetly make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2008
I wasn't quite sure how to rate since I modified the recipe like one reader suggested. I substituted the bread slices with bread crumbs. It was okay. My hubby liked it. I thought it was chewy but may have been my fault.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HMB

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2008
My husband liked this; which is a big deal- but I'm still not sure I liked it. It had too much... ketchup?? onion Soup?? not sure. It also only took 40min. to cook- about 5 too long! Okay recipe though; we'll try the leftovers and see!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mesa, Arizona, USA
Living In: Salt Lake City, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2008
This meatloaf was the best I've ever tasted! I doubled the recipe(except for the onion soup mix) for my whole family of 6 adults and 3 children and they loved it. Now my mom and sister both want the recipe! The only thing I changed was I used a box of Stovetop(turkey)instead of the bread and italian dressing and it was superb!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Goodtimes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2008
NEW REVIEW: I still use this recipe once a week for my fam that love it. My mother-in-law wanted this recipe too and added it to her own plethora of recipes. OLD REVIEW: Not a lot of ingridients needed but the taste was Dlish... i don't like meatloaf but this was THE BEST! my family absolutely loved it, even my hubby who has his OWN meatloaf recipe. i didn't follow the cooking time i did 30mins then checked it then did 15mins more and it was PERFECT!! thanx...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by veronica rose

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2008
It is AWESOME!!! I'll defintely make this again, very soon. It's the best I've ever tasted. Thanks!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DragonYoga

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Saint Augustine, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2007
My family like it a lot
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2007
I'll never try this recipe again. It is by far the worst meatloaf I ever ate.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2007
Quick n easy and tasted great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rusty

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cold Lake, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2007
Excellent! I wish I made double!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AZLADI5

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Nashua, New Hampshire, USA
Living In: Mesa, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 123) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Mini Meatloaves

Individual loaves of yummy beef, cheese, and oats are baked with a tangy glaze.

Chef John's Prison-Style Meatloaf

This incredibly moist, tender meatloaf is based on Italian meatball technology.

Melt in your Mouth Meatloaf

See how to make delicious meatloaf in the slow cooker.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States