My Meatloaf Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2008
Okay I burnt mine, but what wasn't burnt, it was delicious! My husband even liked it and he's my most pickiest eater. I will definetly make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2008
I wasn't quite sure how to rate since I modified the recipe like one reader suggested. I substituted the bread slices with bread crumbs. It was okay. My hubby liked it. I thought it was chewy but may have been my fault.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HMB

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2008
My husband liked this; which is a big deal- but I'm still not sure I liked it. It had too much... ketchup?? onion Soup?? not sure. It also only took 40min. to cook- about 5 too long! Okay recipe though; we'll try the leftovers and see!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mesa, Arizona, USA
Living In: Salt Lake City, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2008
This meatloaf was the best I've ever tasted! I doubled the recipe(except for the onion soup mix) for my whole family of 6 adults and 3 children and they loved it. Now my mom and sister both want the recipe! The only thing I changed was I used a box of Stovetop(turkey)instead of the bread and italian dressing and it was superb!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Goodtimes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2008
NEW REVIEW: I still use this recipe once a week for my fam that love it. My mother-in-law wanted this recipe too and added it to her own plethora of recipes. OLD REVIEW: Not a lot of ingridients needed but the taste was Dlish... i don't like meatloaf but this was THE BEST! my family absolutely loved it, even my hubby who has his OWN meatloaf recipe. i didn't follow the cooking time i did 30mins then checked it then did 15mins more and it was PERFECT!! thanx...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by veronica rose

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2008
It is AWESOME!!! I'll defintely make this again, very soon. It's the best I've ever tasted. Thanks!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DragonYoga

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Saint Augustine, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2007
My family like it a lot
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2007
I'll never try this recipe again. It is by far the worst meatloaf I ever ate.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2007
Quick n easy and tasted great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Paul W. Ford

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cornwall, Prince Edward Island, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2007
Excellent! I wish I made double!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AZLADI5

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Nashua, New Hampshire, USA
Living In: Mesa, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 123) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Coco's Meatloaf

See how to make a comfort food classic, Nashville-style.

Easy Meatloaf

A simple, no-fail beef meatloaf with a tangy topping that's ready in no time.

Braised Mushroom Meatloaf

See how to make meatloaf braised in a creamy mushroom gravy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States