My Kid's Favorite Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: May 15, 2010
Easy to make and pretty good..not our favorite but pretty good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Crestwood, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2010
Didnt like this recipe.. its sounded good but it was not...Kids didn't like it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Long Beach, California, USA
Living In: Perris, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2010
Good and easy but not 5 star by any means. Didn't have the Wow factor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Sunset Hills, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2010
This is an awesome recipe. Easy and quick to make. I had thicken the sauce just a little. This is a keeper in our household.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2010
Really easy and my son LOVED it. No more dry pork chops!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2010
I absolutely LOVE this recipe!!! I have to admit,initially I wasn't so sure I would like it as the ingredients listed didn't sound too appealing. After I made this once,my husband and 3year old asked for it again and again!! It has now became a staple in our house and for guests!! I served this with homefries and green beans!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mommy of two:)

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cleveland, Ohio, USA
Living In: Mayfield, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2010
Absolutely delicious!! Very tender ... bones fell right off after about an hour of simmering. I used Shiner Blonde and Sweet Baby Ray's Honey BBQ Sauce. Amazing recipe we will continue to use!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deonza Melton

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2010
Simply amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by hbuie
Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2010
This is a pretty basic and general know-how recipe, which offers great results. I didn't have beer on hand so I replaced it with chicken broth, and then placed all items into my crockpot and cooked on low for 5 hours. Meat was tender and sauce was rich! Served over basmati rice... good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hbuie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lytle, Texas, USA
Living In: Savannah, Missouri, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2010
I am sorry, I thought this was very dry. The sauce was good but the chops were dry. There is something about me and pork, I can never get it to come out moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michele

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Buffalo, New York, USA
Living In: Portland, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 403) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Pork Chops with Apples

Learn how to make delicious pork chops with sweet potatoes and sauteed apples.

Molasses-Brined Pork Chops

See how to make a quick brine for juicy, juicy pork chops.

How to Make Easy Pan-Fried Pork Chops

See how to make a classic pan-fried pork chop dish in three easy steps.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States