My Big Fat Greek Omelet Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2015
I used fresh spinach and just made a scramble instead of an omlette. We liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Troy, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2015
This is a great breakfast or lunch! Pretty and flavorful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cleveland, Ohio, USA
Living In: Jerusalem, Mehoz Yerushalayim, Israel

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2015
Super fast and easy to make! Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shelie Jones

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2014
Watery
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2014
Absolutely delish !!! I also added kalamata olives, garlic, onions, and mushrooms! I didn't have the frozen spinach but had fresh and that was fine as well! I will make this over and over as it is superb on the palette and easy, too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2014
This has great flavor but I think it calls for too much spinach. Making the omelet was a bit awkward due to all the spinach mixed in with the egg. If I make it again, I will probably use fresh spinach and add it to the omelet at the end, along with the tomatoes and feta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2014
Me & my daughters bf really liked this recipe..I added low fat parmesan on top,yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by suth3rng1rl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chickamauga, Georgia, USA
Living In: Wappapello, Missouri, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2012
De-lish!!!! I wasn't too sure about how this would go off with my fiance. I already knew that I love feta cheese but, he's very picky. Well he loved it!!!!! He even suggested some ingredients and sides that he would like to try with it. This is a staple for my home now. Thanks for the recipe!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2012
This was so delicious. I had fresh spinach and vine ripe tomatoes onhand so I just cooked the spinach a bit in the microwave and squeezed out the excess water. I cut the tomato into small pieces and seeded it. It was a totaly yummy recipe with just the right amount of seasonings. I will make this one again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SDUNCAN1
Home Town: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Living In: Edmond, Oklahoma, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2012
So very good. Made it as is and I thought it was super.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Shirley, New York, USA
Living In: Sterling, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 36) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Omelet in a Bag

Quick and easy breakfast with virtually no clean up.

Baked Omelet Squares

Savory squares of baked eggs, mushrooms, olives, ham, jalapenos, and cheese.

Simple Italian Omelet

A couple simple techniques are all you need to make perfect omelets.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States