My Best Chicken Piccata Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2013
Soooo very good and easy with items you usually have on hand. it's a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2013
careful not to add so much lemon and the kids didn't like the capers :(. other than that, the recipe was yummy. I cut the chicken into medalions and pounded flat each medalion. perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2013
Refreshing way to serve chicken. The lemon and white wine provide a lively light sauce, seasoned nicely by the capers. This recipe is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2013
I made this recipe last night. Absolutely amazing. I did add extra lemon juice, wine, and capers... and a little corn starch to thicken the sauce. I also purchased already thinly sliced chicken breasts. Served it over angel hair pasta and it was perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2013
I was looking for something different to make with my boneless chicken breasts. This recipe was delicious and quick. My husband and I enjoyed it. The only thing I would do next time is tenderize the chicken with a mallot. I did add Gold Medal Wondra to thicken the sauce at the end. Served over egg noodles. Most scrumptious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2012
I'm not sure what happened, but the chicken went from being raw on the inside one minute and being rock hard the next. :( The flavors were good though, but I couldn't salvage the chicken breasts, so I probably won't be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2012
Delicious! One thing I will do different is double the sauce. It was so yummy spooned over my pasta! will make again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by j.eddins2012

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA
Living In: North Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2012
This is so good and so easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2012
I made this dish Friday and again on Sunday :) I didn't change a thing and it was wonderful. Not too lemony, but I really like lemon so I don't know if would be too lemony for others.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2012
So yummy! My husband has traditionally been the cook in our family. Tonight I tried this recipe and he and my son raved about it. When my husband asked questions about the preparation, I knew I'd made an impression.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RockyMountainMaman

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 29) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Mushroom Chicken Piccata

Mushrooms take classic chicken piccata to new heights of flavor.

Lemon Chicken Piccata

See how to make a classic chicken dish with a tart lemon-butter sauce.

Mango Chicken Piccata

What's cooking in Humble, Texas? Sara's tangy chicken piccata.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States