Mustard Vinaigrette Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2015
Very good. We like ours sweeter so added more honey, will definitely make it again:-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2015
This was excellent and so easy! The only thing I did differently was add slightly more honey to taste and left out the hot sauce. I served it over sliced hard boiled eggs and lettuce for breakfast; now I'm hooked!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Linden, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Lascassas, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2015
5 stars...excellent
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2015
This was so easy to make and was excellent over a large tossed dinner salad. I went with the 3:1 oil to vinegar ratio (used white wine vinegar) and for the oil used half olive oil and half canola. I went heavy handed with the garlic, and also found that I needed to add more honey. Overall a delicious vinaigrette that I know I'll make again. Thanks sal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2015
i just made this vinaigrette and we are using it on our dinner salad a took a taste and it needs no changes i love it. , i would like to know if you have a recipe of a house dressing like the ranch style? and also how long does it last?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Leticia Holmes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2015
I blended the ingredients together with a hand blender and the flavors infused together even better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
Love, love love this dressing and big hit with family and guests!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2014
loved this dressing. I used olive oil instead of vegetable oil. It rocked.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Aerin Guy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kim's Cooking Now!
Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2014
This was delicious! I used white wine vinegar, but other than that, made as stated. Will be making this one often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kim's Cooking Now!

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Little Chute, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Kennesaw, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2014
Pretty simple recipe. I did listen to the reviews, and substituted olive oil for the vegetable oil, but I didn't use as much, and added just a little bit more vinegar to cut the too bitter taste of the olive oil. Very easy to put together and tasted pretty good over my rice and beans. Will have to grab a refillable bottle and make some more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mfc0040

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Garland, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 136) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Raspberry Vinaigrette Dressing

Raspberry wine vinegar and Dijon mustard make an irresistible salad dressing.

Cranberry Mustard Salad Dressing

See how to make a tangy cranberry and mustard-based vinaigrette.

Balsamic Vinaigrette

This tangy dressing uses white balsamic vinegar for a smoother taste.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States