Mushrooms with a Soy Sauce Glaze Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2014
Perfect side dish for a mushroom lover! I love sauteed mushrooms and this just adds a little extra flavor. Not much of a soy sauce fan, either, but it cooked out and added just the right kick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heidi Hallows

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2014
This was really yummy as written, but I modified it by adding in a few tablespoons of the ingredients found in another mushroom recipe from this site (Mushrooms Berkeley) and it was wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2014
My husband and I loved these mushrooms with our grilled steak. Very flavorful and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2014
This was delicious and way more delicious then any other recipe I've made!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA
Living In: Honolulu, Hawaii, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2014
This was good. I love mushrooms, so how can you go wrong? I wouldn't really call them glazed though, sautéed is a better discription. I did sprinkle on some granulated garlic and add just a tiny punch of salt. These would be great on top of a steak or burger or in an omelette
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nicole S.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA
Living In: Menifee, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
This was fabulous and so, so easy! I've made this two times now and will make it again every time I make our teriyaki marinated steaks. Mouthwateringly delicious. Use thick cut mushrooms for more "goodness." lol
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Leslie Yoder du Mont

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2014
This was tasty and easy, but cooked down too much. I'll make it again, but using a full pound of mushrooms, even for two of us..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Capt.Quent

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sidney, Iowa, USA
Living In: Raleigh, North Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2014
Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2014
Really awesome combo nothing overpowered just delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2014
This was a simple recipe that tasted great! I used portobello mushrooms.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 456) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Salisbury Steak with Mushrooms

Watch how to make a classic Salisbury steak dinner.

Baked Asparagus with Balsamic Butter Sauce

See how to make a top-rated asparagus side dish.

Roasted Wild Mushrooms & Potatoes

See how to make autumn's perfect side dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States