Mushroom Sauce Baked Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2010
Very easy, yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2010
our family very seldom have pork chops, but decided to try something different and what a hit this dish was. I wouldn't change a thing about this simple and delicious recipe. Kudos to the author.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2010
Fell in love with this recipe. Cooks really tender. I like to deep fry the porkchop in lots of batter and then bake it in the cream of mushroom sauce
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2010
I have been searching for a good pork chop recipe for quite some time. Have tried several from this site and they just didn't wow me. Well, I just made this recipe and this is a keeper beyond all keepers. Extremely tasty. Little bit more work than I like due to the browning of the chops and the onion but, it is totally worth it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Danielle

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2010
Fantastic....didn't need to make any changes or adjustments. I used boneless pork chops. Came out so tender and potatoes were delicious with the sauce!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: El Paso, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2010
Very Good recipe. I used Jamaican rub on the pork chops and also used 1 can mushrooms nalong with other ingredients. Cooked for 60 minutes covered, last 10 minutes uncovered and topped with French fried onions.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2010
Simple recipe with yummy results!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2010
I used one onion instead of two because that's all I had, I also added fresh sliced mushrooms and served it with fettuccine noodles (husband is a pasta man) I, on the other hand had it with rice, either way it was a YUMMY recipe. Thank you for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jh63baker

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Corona, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2010
Made this tonight and it was delicious!! I followed the recipe exactly (with the exception of adding 2 cans of mushrooms!) and my family LOVED it! I have four very picky boys and they all asked if we could have this one again another night!! Will definately make this again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lotteren

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2010
Pretty good!! I added a bunch more seasonings to flavor the meat to our liking!! Simple!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 328) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Marinated Baked Pork Chops

See how to make simple, saucy baked pork chops.

Mistakenly Zesty Pork Chops

Baked pork chops in a zippy, accidentally delicious sauce.

Golden Pork Chops

See how to make seasoned pork chops baked in a savory mushroom sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States