Mushroom Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2015
Love it....so easy a good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2015
This was the first meal I've ever made on my ownsuper easy and delicious!!! ??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2015
I dredged the porkchops in seasoned flour .Brown in oven .both sides.while browning add sliced onions and sliced mushrooms in fry pan .saute with butter.add mushroom soup.put porkchops in slow cooker.add mushroom gravy.cook for abou an hour.serve with a baked potato.put mushroom gravy over potato.******
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dennis nelson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2015
Tried it for the first time and I must say it was very delish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2015
My belly is so full! We used some of the sauce as gravy on our mashed potatoes. my family insists on this being a regular meal in the house! So good and soo easy! Thanks for sharing the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jenny bartolo

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2015
Gregg didn't care for it. Linda liked hers with mushrooms
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2015
Oh, yum! These were so good and so easy. They ended up juicy and tender, and even my husband who barely tolerates mushrooms loved it! Bonus: So did the five year-old...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by niki-b

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Salt Lake City, Utah, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2015
This is great! I used 6 very thin chops without the bone, so I didn't have enough room in the frying pan and therefore stir fried the veggies, removed them, then browned the chops. It's very tasty! I only had to simmer the whole thing for about 10 minutes because of the thinness of the chops. I will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Maggie Lorena Carrera
Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2015
Yes. Good but not very healthy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Rock_lobster
Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2015
Mushroom Pork Chops Haiku: "There was too much 'sauce', but I guess the sauce is soup. This needed more jazz." I didn't change anything about the recipe other than using those crazy-thick pork chops from Costco (3 of them), so my final simmering step was closer to 40 min. for them to reach the proper temperature. I suppose I should've made mashed potatoes or rice as a side dish b/c there was so much of the mushroom soup/onion/sauce leftover in the pan. Also, if I were to make this again, I would do more than just S&P, and a pinch of garlic salt ... I'd use minced garlic, paprika, thyme or marjoram; not sure. The chops were tender, but the taste was a little dull.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rock_lobster

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Living In: Braselton, Georgia, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,086) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Mushroom Pork Chops

See how to make a simple but scrumptious one-pan pork chop meal.

How to Make Easy Pan-Fried Pork Chops

See how to make a classic pan-fried pork chop dish in three easy steps.

Famous Pork Chops

Make these delicious baked pork chops for an impressive dinner.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States