Mud and Worms Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Oct. 31, 2011
Always a hit.....used Halloween oreos, fat free sugar free pudding and skim milk. Yummy! Kiddos love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SLJ6

Cooking Level: Expert

Photo by Nikki
Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2011
Good idea! I made cupcakes and did the dirt/worm topping (pic uploaded). Pudding will be next!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nikki

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2011
This was very yummy and my son enjoyed it so much! I think my husband enjoyed it more:) I personally could eat it without the worms but thats just a preference.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2011
This recipe was quick and easy! I enjoyed making it then eating it! Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Littleton, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2011
Flawless, quick and easy! Lots of fun to make with, and for, the kids!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2011
Easy, fun, and tasty dessert!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DAISYTAZZY

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA
Living In: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2011
This was incredibly easy to make and was a huge hit at my friend's son's birthday party. Both kids and adults went back for seconds! I read another suggestion and layered light cool whip, cookie pieces, chocolate pudding, cookies and worms. I'll make this again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KrisLove

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2011
This recipe is always a big hit! We make it at Halloween usually, but it is always a nice treat! It's a quick and easy treat for the kids too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AlexInWonderland

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2011
Always a hit. The last time I made this over the weekend I put in a layer of cool-whip in the bottom for something fun and different and I added an extra package of worms too. Ever single person had at least seconds or thirds!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LSBUI

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2011
Fun to make and fun to eat!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 25) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Best Mud Pie

See how to make an awesome frozen pie with plenty of fudge sauce!

Cake Mix Cookies VIII

Make delicious cookies the easy way--by starting with a box cake mix.

Hot Cocoa Pudding Mugs

See how to make adorable, edible chocolate pudding mugs!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States