Mrs. Baker's Sticky Cinnamon Rolls Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2001
This is a great recipe! This is the first time I've made cinnamon rolls and I feel they were a great success. My kids loved them!!! These cinnamon rolls would be a great addition to the breakfast table or with afternoon tea or a cup of coffee at break time. I would definitely recomend trying this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2003
My family loved!! this recipe. I had never made cinnamon rolls before and this was easy...I even added nuts to half the batch and made powdered sugar icing. Also was able to do this all without a mixer. YUM.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2005
I really loved these! And so did my housemates, (13) they ate them away within an hour! The cinnamonsmell in the house was lovely and draw everyone to the kitchen. Definetely a keeper! Thank you for the great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hcorianne

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Woudenberg, Utrecht, Netherlands
Living In: Ede, Gelderland, Netherlands

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2006
I have been looking for a good sticky bun reci-pe and I found it... the trick to the sticky i found was a temp and really watch the time. If you over bake they get dry. My kids and hubby loved them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
41 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2007
This was unbelievibly easy, and very yummy. I am making this my new go to recipe for cinnamon rolls.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2004
Recipe was very easy to follow. Would be great for a few bored kids. And the rolls came out delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2007
The rolls do not turn out to be very presentable or real fancy looking as far as cinnamon rolls go. But they really took less time than I thought. This recipe was so true to the name! And Yes they can be a very moist- non biscuit like recipe. I added my own frosting and lots more sugar and cinnamon. They were a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2010
these were pretty good, they didn't rise very well after I rolled out the dough but that was probably my fault not the recipe, I made them into actual rolls and not knots, I also used brown sugar and cinnamon for the middle, still tasted delicious, also made a creamcheese frosting to top them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by chelle

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2012
love this recipe!!! used to bake for a restaurant owner, and he had a recipe almost the same that we made! also an easy way to start kids to make rolls and have some "us time" with the kids!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by L.P.L.
Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2008
This recipe makes decent cinnamon rolls. But, I'll try other cinnamon rolls recipes next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by L.P.L.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Bemidji, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 17) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Cinnamon Rolls II

Watch how to make these top-rated cinnamon rolls.

Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make simple cinnamon rolls using your bread machine.

Ninety-Minute Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make quick-and-easy homemade cinnamon rolls.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States