Mozechilli Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2010
Really good and very easy to make. I have now added this to my dinner rotations.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by yadikeith

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ~TxCin~ILove2Ck
Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2010
This turned out very well and tasted great. It was far better than I had expected. I seasoned the hamburger with some crushed red pepper, italian seasoning, garlic, and SeasonAll while it was browning. I ran out of Mozarella and used some shredded parmesan to make up the difference. Great easy recipe, thanks for sharing La Donna, this really doctored up jarred food and made it almost homemade.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ~TxCin~ILove2Ck

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Corpus Christi, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2010
This was a really quick and easy recipe and my family liked it a lot. I added some additional cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2010
You pretty much know the taste you are going to come out with just by reading the recipe. It is a spagetti dinner taste that most Americans enjoy. It is pretty basic. So because it is a basic familair taste we all enjoy I rate it about a 3 and for ease and the ability to tweak it to make it your own I give it another star, making it a 4. I added a pasta /pizza spice that you grind on and a few mini pepperonis to mix through. Turn out very enjoyable. This was a tasty dinner and an even tastier leftover. Enjoy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by QueenKey

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Sparta, Michigan, USA
Living In: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2010
My husband loved this recipe. I used venison instead of beef and added onions and diced tomatoes with chilies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by amandak23k
Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2010
Very simple and filling. I thawed out three pounds of ground beef and needed to use up some jarred pasta sauce, so this recipe came in handy! Thanks...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amandak23k

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2010
Great use for leftover spaghetti sauce!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2009
This recipe is OK, but not a favorite of anybody in my family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GriffsMom

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2009
Wow! Talk about a great way to use leftover spaghetti sauce! I can't believe how easy this was to make, and my family really enjoyed it. My homemade sauce already had ground turkey, onions and spices in it (plus some cooked carrots in a tomato base), so I didn't even need to brown any meat. This is definitely a keeeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hutchlm

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Leslie
Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2009
Very easy. Very tasty. I used small elbow macaroni, that's what I had in the pantry. I didn't use a full jar of spaghetti sauce, I had about 3/4 of jar in the fridge that I wanted to use up, flavor didn't suffer. VERY GOOD!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Leslie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: La Crescenta, California, USA
Living In: Sunland, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 101) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Pizza Casserole

Everything you love about pizza in a simple casserole.

Taco Casserole

This cheesy, family favorite is the perfect weeknight casserole.

Cabbage Roll Casserole

See how to make an easy, hearty, beef and cabbage casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States