Mozechilli Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2010
I used egg noodles instead as is what had on hand & just used any cheese in the house. Turned out pretty darn good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2010
This meal was ok, easy to make but very bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Racine, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2010
Absolutely delicious!!! Didnt change the recipe at all...my family loved it. Will be making this again and again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2010
I was very skeptical of this recipe due to the lack of spices and its simplicity...but I like to try the recipes the way they are written before I make any changes so...I cant believe it didnt need any spices! My entire family loved this and requested we have it instead of spaghetti or lasagna! 5 stars! (The only thing I would add is some diced tomatoes) :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JPaetzold

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Alta, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2010
Quick and easy! This was so simple and a nice change from regular spagetti. We call it Spatini in our house since you use rotini noodles.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2010
Very good family dish. Both the kids and the hubby loved it. I made it as it's written and it's very easy to do. Has the potential for lots of variations as you could add just about anything that your family really likes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2010
Made it for my family since I don't eat meat but we have ground beef in abundance since my side of the family raises it (go figure LOL). It was super easy and cheap (which is a big huge plus in our house!) And the meat eaters gobbled it up. They said it was a huge change from the burgers and hamburger helper. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Taren

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2010
I ended up using a container of cottage cheese that I had decided I would never eat for the middle layer and a few handfuls of shredded cheddar on top since we didn't have mozzarella on hand. I also put a can of basil, garlic and oregano chunky tomatoes in with the beef after it was cooked through and let it simmer and reduce before adding the spaghetti sauce. It turned out amazing! My husband loved it and said it's better than regular lasagna! That's an excellent review from him!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2010
Pretty tasty and really easy to make. I like some of the suggestions other people had for spicing it up a little bit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2010
This was a little dry for me. I added another jar of sauce and then it was perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 113) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Pizza Casserole

Everything you love about pizza in a simple casserole.

Taco Casserole

This cheesy, family favorite is the perfect weeknight casserole.

Cabbage Roll Casserole

See how to make an easy, hearty, beef and cabbage casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States