Mozechilli Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2011
Fast, easy, and tastes good. I followed recipe as written, ant thought it was pretty good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mis7up
Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2011
I make this all the time, we call it spagetti ghoulash. But never thought about baking it with with mozzarella cheese. I didnt have rotini, so I used small elbow noodles. It's a total please on those nights where you just don't want to make spagetti sauce from scratch and this is a quick fix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mis7up

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Burkburnett, Texas, USA
Living In: Cave Junction, Oregon, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2011
I used a vodka sauce and took the suggestion to add in a layer of cottage cheese. I also threw in some frozen spinach on on top of the cottage cheese. Topped the whole thing with 2 cups of mozzarella. Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2011
I used penne pasta, used 1/2 tub of ricotta cheese and orginal amount of mozzarella. Took it to a church dinner and came back with an empty pan! Super easy and great tasting!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Seymour, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2011
This recipe is GREAT! My husband and I both loved it! It'll definitely remain on the menu! The only reason I gave it four stars instead of five is because it came out a little dry! I just realized that the jar of spaghetti sauce I used was actually only 24oz though! Next time I'll use the 28oz jar or maybe even a little more!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2011
Super easy and delious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2011
I topped with cheddar & pepperjack chz & added onion, grn pepper & garlic. A quick, easy dinner that everyone loved!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kalainas2003
Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2011
this was great - much easier than regular lasagna but about the same taste to it since I added ricotta cheese too! Very easy and quick! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Orlando, Florida, USA
Living In: Tampa, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2011
needs more seasonings to be delicious, but good as is. added a can of diced italian tomatoes (mostly drained) because noodle/sauce mixture seemed dry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2011
Instead of rotini pasta I used lasagna bake noodles. It was great except for the upper layer of noodles. It was something different and my family liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 101) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Pizza Casserole

Everything you love about pizza in a simple casserole.

Taco Casserole

This cheesy, family favorite is the perfect weeknight casserole.

Cabbage Roll Casserole

See how to make an easy, hearty, beef and cabbage casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States