Mouth-Watering Stuffed Mushrooms Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 17)
Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2014
Too much cream cheese taste
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2014
Brought these for a Labor Day party. They were awesome! I used the chive & onion flavored cream cheese, no onion powder and used 18 mushrooms. Could have probably even used 24. They were pretty overstuffed. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Troy, Michigan, USA
Living In: Plano, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ziracornelius
Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2014
Really easy recipe! My boyfriend said it was 'so good he wanted to cry!' and complimented it again throughout dinner. I left out the cayenne pepper since he doesn't like it, and sprinkled a bit of garlic and herb breadcrumbs midway through baking. Will be making this again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ziracornelius

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2014
Awesome, versatile recipe! Makes more than enough filling, but you can use the filling for other stuff so it's awesome. The next day we had tomato soup with tortillas spread with this filling. Mmmmmm :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cosmicfuzz

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Bakersfield, California, USA
Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2014
So delicious - everyone loved these. I made a couple of small changes and caramelized some sweet white onion (about 1/4 of an onion) with the mushroom stems and garlic, then eliminated the onion powder. Also, sprinkled the top before cooking with panko bread crumbs - Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2014
So easy and yummy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
Absolutely, mouth-watering. I made 6 tried one and ended up eating them all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2014
I cooked the with muffin liners in a muffin tray, skipped the onion seasoning and instead used chive and onions flavored cream cheese! Just perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Katie Lee

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2014
I will make again with less cream cheese. My throat and mouth were coated in it with every bite. Will admit that I do not use cream cheese much but it balanced out the heat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Blkcat118

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Jackson, Mississippi, USA
Living In: Southaven, Mississippi, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
I love this recipe! I tried it today it was so tasty. Hard to eat though. Because the mushrooms (mine at least) were watery when bitten into. But the filling was just amazing. So creamy and cheesy. I wished there was more filling and less mushroom personally, and mine were filled all the way up. It was fun and easy to do (first time). Enjoy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melody Hill

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 161-170 (of 2,454) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Mouth-Watering Stuffed Mushrooms

See how easy it is to make sensational stuffed mushrooms.

Crab Stuffed Mushrooms

Baked mushrooms are stuffed with seasoned crabmeat.

How to Make Stuffed Mushrooms

Enjoy baked mushroom caps stuffed with a delicious vegetarian filling.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States