Mouth-Watering Stuffed Mushrooms Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2015
Followed exactly, absolutely delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2015
I trued this for the first time, it was easy and fast to make. It was really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2015
Exellent... had some cream cheese mixture left over so I took bread, cut off crusts, flatten with rolling pin, spread mixture fairly thick on bread, roll up, cover outside of roll with butter then freeze. Take frozen rolls, slice into bite size pieces, place on cookie sheet so you can see the spiral then bake @350 for 10 -15 min. YUM. I used both rye and Italian bread. Both were good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Debra Kantner

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2015
Wonderful as written. The second time I made these I added a couple of minced jalapenos to the saute and I mixed in all the food processor to combine. Great flavor and rave reviews.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by WENDYDARLING

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Carlisle, Pennsylvania, USA
Photo by Michelle
Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2015
Made these today. Verdict: delicious. A little kick but not much so be careful with the cayenne. I followed the directions, only adding shredded mozzarella at the end then putting them in the broiler to brown.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2015
yes I used large mushrooms and they were very dry and unappetizing. I think Id rub some olive oil over them before filling next time
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2015
I have made these several times and they are fabulous! I put italian sausage in the mixture and it adds so much! These are so easy, I can throw them together so quickly but you look like a gourmet cook!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sue Grosdidier

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2015
I made these for my sons party they were so good and were gone in minutes thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Phillipsburg, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Hamburg, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2015
Excellent just the way it is. The second time I made them sprinkled the tops with Italian seasoned bread crumbs before putting them into the oven. Gave them a little crunch. I also plan to add or top with bacon next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2015
So delicious and so easy to make. It tastes even better than restaurants. I added shredded chicken, onion, green onion to the filling. I think you can really add any ingredients you like. I also topped it with shredded cheese before I baked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 2,428) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Mouth-Watering Stuffed Mushrooms

See how easy it is to make sensational stuffed mushrooms.

Crab Stuffed Mushrooms

Baked mushrooms are stuffed with seasoned crabmeat.

How to Make Stuffed Mushrooms

Enjoy baked mushroom caps stuffed with a delicious vegetarian filling.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States