Mouth-Watering Stuffed Mushrooms Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2014
This thing are so good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
These were delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Babylon, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2014
Don't let the four stars fool you, this recipe is AWESOME! I try to rate recipes as written and this one could use bread crumbs to make it truly 5 stars but I was super impressed. I made these on a trial run last night and they were gone in no time flat! The filling is really creamy, so one of my sons kept suggesting that I add bacon next time because, according to him, bacon makes everything better. Next time I will add breadcrumbs and maybe bacon for him, but I had NO complaints other than that they ran out too fast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2014
These are so good my husband requested I bring them to his job site and I did.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2014
I have a really sensitive pallete and there are simply too many rich flavors that are overwhelming when combined.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Scott Williams

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2014
I did not add the cayenne pepper because some of my family does not like spice (I do!!!). It was still an absolutely fantastic recipe. They were beyond delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Ijamsville, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2014
The BEST recipe for stuffed mushrooms there is! It tasted perfect even the first time I tried it (and I'm no professional cook). My family loves this recipe and I make these mushrooms very often. Definitely worth the time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Zitni Kaul

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2014
I just started cooking and I was able to make these. It came out great and It was easy to do. First and foremost they are delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica H.

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2014
Great recipe! We added a little more cayenne for more of a kick, but even regular they were delish!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2014
I followed the recipe to exact....it was a great sucess at last Sunday football gathering i did put the parmesan over the mushrooms after they were cooked... I love longhorns stuffed mushrooms but this was better.... i played around with how long to cook the stems and garlic but it all worked out but next time i will cook maybe 5-10 min longer.....the recipe said 12 mushrooms but will have enough batch for more if needed.... thanks for the recipe i will be be making these more for football games
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Darren

Displaying results 111-120 (of 2,428) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Mouth-Watering Stuffed Mushrooms

See how easy it is to make sensational stuffed mushrooms.

Crab Stuffed Mushrooms

Baked mushrooms are stuffed with seasoned crabmeat.

How to Make Stuffed Mushrooms

Enjoy baked mushroom caps stuffed with a delicious vegetarian filling.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States