Mouth-Watering Stuffed Mushrooms Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2015
Tried this recipe yesterday. We all loved it. It's definitely a favorite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Donna Haas

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2015
THIS is the recipe used use, and I lost it! Sometimes to change it up I will also add some frozen chopped spinach that I have dried in a paper towel! Thanks for posting!!!! I will not lose it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Coolidge, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2015
Great recipe, easy to follow and turnout was amazing :) highly recommended as an appetizer or side dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by marleneelaine
Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2015
This was good, the flavor is great! I would watch out in putting too much filling in the mushrooms though as it seemed a bit over powering.. I will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2015
Absolutely wonderful. I added bacon for pizzaz! So good! thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Pagosa Springs, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2015
5 star recipe! Followed all the instructions, made them for New Year's Eve. My husband and I loved these mushrooms!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marina McGuire

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2015
This simple recipe was a hit at my New Years party. Very creamy with the right amount of seasoning
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2015
This was absolutely fantastic!!!! Brushed mushrooms with butter, added crab, parmesan cheese. After stuffing topped with panko & cheese. Next time I will use med size mushrooms & add to the stuffing either celery or green onion chopped real fine. This is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by debbsd

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Jose, California, USA
Living In: San Mateo, California, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2015
This recipe is the best! However, I did kick it up one notch .......added to the cream cheese mixture 4 slices cook and crumbled bacon.......my husbands idea! They were grand!! I would make them for sure to take to someones home! I did try and hollow out some of the larger mushrooms with the small end of the mellon baller. It helped to use more stuffing! Yummm!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
Wow! With a can of crab meat, and the buttery seasoned panko bread crumbs, its definitely a keeper. Wife LOVED it (so did I), and we're not big fungus fans. Or fish either. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 2,428) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Mouth-Watering Stuffed Mushrooms

See how easy it is to make sensational stuffed mushrooms.

Crab Stuffed Mushrooms

Baked mushrooms are stuffed with seasoned crabmeat.

How to Make Stuffed Mushrooms

Enjoy baked mushroom caps stuffed with a delicious vegetarian filling.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States