Mother's Ham Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2011
I made this for dinner last night and my family LOVED it! So simple to make. I baked as directed and it was great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Deatsville, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2011
Loved this. I used cauliflower, brocolli, & carrots for the veggies. I had leftover honeybaked ham & it added a little sweetness.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2011
My family loved this! I made it as-is with the exception that I just eye balled most measurements.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2011
Made this recipe and the family LOVED it!!! Thank you so much for sharing it with us. The only thing I changed was I added no salt, since we are using ham for the meat. Very, very tasteful. Love it!!! This will probable be a Sunday dinner for us. Since it can be prepared ahead of time and then baked. Thanks again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angela

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Asheboro, North Carolina, USA
Living In: Axton, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2011
This recipe is fabulous! Definately a great comfort food. It's a big hit at our house even for my picky 2 year old!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2011
I loved this! DH did liked it, just not as much as I did but he said he'd have it again. I loved the mild cheesy 'sauce' over it all. I wouldn't change a thing except maybe to make more next time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jodi

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Taunton, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: May 4, 2011
My husband LOVED this! I used broccoli for my veg as I had some that needed to be used up. cut up red potatoes ( no peeling!). son enjoyed stating he would consider it more breakfast food. Definetely will make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2011
Made exactly as directed--excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cryingwolf110583
Home Town: Vassar, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2011
Great dinner!! I think next time I may add broccoli for more flavor and color. Will be making this again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mama Jean

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2011
I thought this recipe was very good. Used some leftover easter ham, and it was perfect. I wouldn't make any changes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: New Athens, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 160) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States