Mother-In-Law Eggs Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2011
I have had these eggs many times and we love them!! They are the best deviled eggs we have ever eaten!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Erie, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Hummelstown, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2011
Extremely delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2011
Lovely recipe. Not as daunting as I always thought it was!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2010
For me, it was like squirting brown mustard into my mouth directly from the bottle! Just not my style I guess.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2010
I used this recipe for Thanksgiving dinner...i never made deviled eggs before but I love to eat them. I used Miracle Whip instead of Mayo....gave it a sweet taste I will definitely be using this resipe again in the future..Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by thiick2fit11

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Baltimore, Maryland, USA
Living In: Decatur, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2010
I usually have to make 2-3 batches.....I have to hide at least one to make it to the table !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2010
We think these are the best deviled eggs ever! I only had Dijon mustard, so that's what I used. I think the sugar added sweetness really made these special.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carole

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Moberly, Missouri, USA
Living In: Murfreesboro, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2010
I made this recipe exactly as written. I was a little worried about the volume of mustard, but bought the brands suggested. These are absolutely awesome!!! They have so much flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Clifton Park, New York, USA
Living In: Kansas City, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2010
make my own, better
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Markdale, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2010
I have been looking for a good deviled egg recipe for a while and this one is exactly what I was looking for! They taste amazing, and I'll be making them over and over again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 84) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

How to Boil Eggs

See how to boil the perfect egg—and get tips for easy peeling and chopping.

Easter Chick Deviled Eggs

A delicious deviled egg recipe gets a cute-for-Easter makeover.

Di's Delicious Deluxe Deviled Eggs

See how to make zesty, creamy deviled eggs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States