Moroccan Chicken Medley Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by katherinef
Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2012
Great spices! The cumin and cinnamon had very good flavor, and the chicken came out juicy and moist. Very easy to make and everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Basking Ridge, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2012
This is such a good dish!! I baked the chicken and that was fab! But you should grill the zucchini . Grilled zucchini is the best!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stacie Bonner

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hornbeck, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2012
I didn't like the zucchini/chicken. I wouldn't cook this meal again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Shreveport, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2012
I used fresh tomatoes and squash then added mushrooms. It was so EASY and delicious! The chicken turned out so moist and tender!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2012
Very good. Used fresh tomatoes and added a yellow squash and leek since they were about to go bad. Had to cook for 40 instead of 20 but turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2012
Healthy, quick prep and very minimal clean up. I skipped the salt (I never use salt when cooking) and added some diced red potatoes. I will probably use different spices next time though, as the cumin/cimmamon didn't really appeal to me, but I am a picky eater.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: De Pere, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2012
I was skeptical but the chicken was really moist and tasty. Super duper Easy. I'd recommend putting the zucchini in halfway thru cooking so it doesn't get mushy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rita Margarita

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: University Place, Washington, USA
Living In: Redondo, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2012
The spices are awesome on the zucchini. Some might find the chicken too sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RockyTrax

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Yankton, South Dakota, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2012
I was a bit disappointed in this recipe. It is a quick fix, but the flavor is all on the outside of the chicken. Marinating for a couple of hours might help. If I make this again I would definitely add garlic
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chris I.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Green Bay, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2012
Just did not care for the combination of cinnamon and cumin. Otherwise, it was okay -- easy to put together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Displaying results 1-10 (of 17) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Famous Butter Chicken

See how to make moist, tender breaded and baked chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States