Monster Cookies VI Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2014
I loved them they were like melting in my mouth amazing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2014
I love it the oats were so good in the the cookies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by kellybeth
Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2014
My daughter just made these and they are great. She left out the m&m's and added an additional cup of chocolate chips. She was surprised to see that the recipe didn't call for flour! I guess they would be ideal for those with a gluten intolerance. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kellybeth

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Spring, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Christina.Veysey
Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2014
These are very good cookies when they are warm but after they start getting crunchy but over all very tasty, my kids devoured them next time i make these ill put 2 cups of flour in them and too keep them soft add corn startch
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christina.Veysey

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2014
wonderful cookies...I add 1 cup of coconut to the recipe and it is fantastic! This is definitely our favorite cookie recipe. Easy to make and they are delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kim

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2014
These are simple too make and taste awesome! Don't know how you got 72 cookies out of this batch. First batch I made REALLY BIG ones and got 14 out of it, the second batch I downsized a bit and got 44!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Lester Prairie, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2014
No flour? I've made many cookie recipes but nothing like this that didn't have flour in it. The cookies flattened out and almost burnt on the edges. They tasted closer to peanut brittle. Will not be using this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2013
Have made these several times. Always come out great! I have requests for these all the time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tonja Grothe

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2013
Love, love, love these cookies! I did cut back the sugar as suggested by another reviewer, 1 cup brown suger, 3/4 cup white sugar. My kids didn't even notice the change in sugar. These cookies stay so soft. Fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by kjburnside
Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2013
Awesome. These cookies are awesome. I did add an extra cup of oats but otherwise followed the recipe. Thanks for sharing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 305) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Monster Cookies VI

These cookies are bursting with oats, peanut butter, and whatever else you love!

No Bake Cookies I

These tasty no-bake cookies are made with oatmeal, peanut butter, and cocoa.

Oatmeal Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make sensational oatmeal peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States