Mom's Zucchini Bread Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2014
This recipe is amazing!! My bf and I absolutely love it, as do all of my co-workers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2014
Made this recipe today exactly as prescribed. PERFECT! One loaf is already gone! So moist and delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2014
This is absolutely delicious. I have found my go to zucchini bread recipe and I had all the ingredients on hand. Great for using up the zucchini from your garden. I will make this again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2014
I just finished making this for the 5th or 6th time with my kids. I originally made it to get the kids to eat veggies and with each batch I decrease the sugar and increase the zuchini and they still love it. Tonight's iteration has only 1 cup of sugar and 3 large zuchinies and it's still delicious. BTW - I also eliminated the nuts as my boy has an allergy. He's 3 and loves to help Daddy cook these "cupcakes." Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2014
This is real delicious and moist. Coworkers keep asking me to made more and more. Too delicious for them to get tired of it LOL
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: New Haven, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Laurel, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2014
We all loved it! Very moist. The walnuts are a perfect addition.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2014
This was very good and moist just change half regular sugar half brown sugar..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2014
Super! I made four loaves so doubled everything. Omitted the oil but I had a huge zucchini and pureed with blender so it is moist. I added 2 cups raisins and 2/3 C chia seeds. Baked at 350° for 1 hour 15 min or until edges start to pull away from sides and tooth pick comes out clean. Oops almost forgot..the huge pureed zucchini was 4 cups (for four loaves).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TRolfe

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Kenosha, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2014
I tried this recipe last weekend. Made 8 loafs of bread and everyone just loves. I added blueberries to a couple and raspberries to a couple.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2014
Love this recipe out of all the others I have tried.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 5,072) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Mom's Zucchini Bread

See how to make a super-moist, five-star quick bread.

Zucchini Bread IV

See how to make a cinnamon-spicy, slightly sweet zucchini bread.

Chocolate Zucchini Bread I

This bread is moist and delicious—great for a snack or dessert.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States