Mom's Zucchini Bread Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2015
I added zest of one orange and added 1/4 tsp nutmeg and it was delish! The orange really adds that extra pop of flavor and sweetness
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Laguna Beach, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
I did two things differently. I added an extra cup of zucchini (who doesn't want more veggies?) and I changed out one cup of white sugar for brown. VERY VERY good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by krissiemarie
Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
my husband said that if I had made this for him when we first got together he wouldn't have waited 3 years to marry me. aka really freaking good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2015
This was a great bread. Makes 2 convenient loaves!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Furie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2015
My first attempt at making this, it was easy to make amd it turned out perfect! I added chocolate chips ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
This recipe is awesome, however I added a shot of Spiced Rum and a handful of cranberries - smeared some sweet cream cheese and so delectable!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
My kids, who wouldn't touch a zucchini, ate up four loaves of this bread within a few days! LOVE IT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Natasha Brady

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2014
This bread is so, sooo good! Got rave reviews this Christmas on it! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by munchkinsmom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2014
awesome
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2014
Amazing!This is so moist and tender. My family loves it! I always make 3 loaves of it because they are eating as soon as it comes out of the oven.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 5,150) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Mom's Zucchini Bread

See how to make a super-moist, five-star quick bread.

Zucchini Bread IV

See how to make a cinnamon-spicy, slightly sweet zucchini bread.

Chocolate Zucchini Bread I

This bread is moist and delicious—great for a snack or dessert.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States