Mom's Zucchini Bread Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 20)
Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2015
Great tasting, came out picture perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2015
Soo good! I would probably cut the sugar in half since im not a huge sweet fan! I also ran out of vanilla 1.5 tsp's so I added a little extra brown sugar and did no walnuts (not a fan of them). But over all 90% amazing! Would definitely make this again! ( with my personal tweaks though!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2015
Followed recipe exactly, received many compliments, will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2015
I added zest of one orange and added 1/4 tsp nutmeg and it was delish! The orange really adds that extra pop of flavor and sweetness
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Laguna Beach, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
I did two things differently. I added an extra cup of zucchini (who doesn't want more veggies?) and I changed out one cup of white sugar for brown. VERY VERY good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by krissiemarie
Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
my husband said that if I had made this for him when we first got together he wouldn't have waited 3 years to marry me. aka really freaking good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2015
This was a great bread. Makes 2 convenient loaves!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Furie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2015
My first attempt at making this, it was easy to make amd it turned out perfect! I added chocolate chips ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
This recipe is awesome, however I added a shot of Spiced Rum and a handful of cranberries - smeared some sweet cream cheese and so delectable!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
My kids, who wouldn't touch a zucchini, ate up four loaves of this bread within a few days! LOVE IT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Natasha Brady

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 191-200 (of 5,313) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Mom's Zucchini Bread

See how to make a super-moist, five-star quick bread.

Zucchini Bread IV

See how to make a cinnamon-spicy, slightly sweet zucchini bread.

Chocolate Zucchini Bread I

This bread is moist and delicious—great for a snack or dessert.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States